AB YACHTS

AB YACHTS company is the gold standard in the modern boatbuilding industry

AB YACHTS is an Italian shipyard established in 1992. The company specializes in the manufacture of pleasure yachts, combining the luxurious design and modern approach to engineering and manufacturing. By producing the small size vessels, AB YACHTS has become the first shipyard that used the water-jet engines and structural adhesives. Since 2001, the company is included in Fipa Group.

The main enterprise that produces and stores the yachts is located in Massa, on the coast of the Ligurian Sea. The company consists of several fabric buildings with a total area of 26 000 m2 and outdoor areas of 80 000 m2. The sales department is located at the distance of 30 kilometers from Massa, in Viareggio. The repair works, different exhibitions are taken place here.

Besides the production, the company is engaged in repair, maintenance, vessel storage services, provides the assistance in its registration, crew selection. Both new and pre-owned yachts are on sale.

At present the AB YACHTS includes the yachts with a length of 58-145 meters. Each of the seven models shall please the future owner with its reference technical specifications, luxury design in the Italian style and ease of maintenance. The manufacturers are moving away from the traditional technologies and patterns, trying to make the really new vessels made of composite materials.

The yacht's design includes the elements and technologies used in the aerospace industry. For example, the vessels do not have any bolts or other connections that result in vibration and noise under speed conditions. The water-jet engines are actively used.

The AB YACHTS company is a real benchmark in the field of modern yachts.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

AB YACHTS Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 3 yachts for sale
image description

AB YACHTS

AB YACHTS – эталон современного яхтостроения

AB YACHTS – итальянская верфь, созданная в 1992 году. Компания специализируется на изготовлении прогулочных яхт, сочетающих в себе роскошный дизайн и современный подход к проектированию и производству. Создавая маломерные суда, AB YACHTS стала первой верфью, использовавшей водометные двигатели и конструкционные клеи. С 2001 года компания входит в Fipa Group.

Основное предприятие, где производятся и хранятся яхты, находится в Массе, на побережье Лигурийского моря. Предприятие представляет собой несколько ангаров общей площадью 26 000 м2 и открытых площадок на 80 000 м2. В 30 километрах от Массы, в Виареджо, расположен отдел продаж. Здесь производят ремонт, проходят выставки.

Помимо производства, компания занимается ремонтом, техническим обслуживанием, оказывает услуги хранения судов, помогает в их оформлении, подборе экипажа. В продаже находятся как новые, так и подержанные яхты.

На данный момент в ассортименте AB YACHTS представлены яхты длиной от 58 до 145 метров. Каждая из семи моделей порадует будущего владельца эталонными техническими характеристиками, по-итальянски роскошным дизайном и простотой обслуживания. Производители отходят от традиционных технологий и схем, создавая по-настоящему новые суда из композитных материалов.

В конструкции яхт применяются элементы и технологии из авиакосмической промышленности. Например, в судах не используются болты и другие соединения, дающие шум и вибрацию при движении. Активно применяют водометные двигатели.

AB YACHTS – настоящий эталон в области производства современных яхт.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт AB YACHTS для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти AB YACHTS

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 4 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description