ABSOLUTE

Maximum comfort in any weather!

If a comfortable motor yacht is one of your interests; if modern technologies and top level of comfort are on top of your list, then you are a part of the target audience for the Absolute shipyard.

A short history of this manufacturer (the yard was founded only in 2002) is well compensated by the great experience of its founders. Among them is Marcello Byo, who began his career in yacht manufacturing in 1995 and has grown to the position of the Head Manufacturing Department, followed by the Head of Logistics Dpt. in GobbiS.p.A., as well as Sergio Maggie, who was famed for his innovative approach to the yacht building. It was Maggie who was behind the creation of the ISS system.

A union of an inventor and a smart manager has given birth to a new line of Absolute yachts, which has become famous in just a couple of months after the first yacht was made. By the most part, it was possible due to the innovative approach to the yacht building that allowed creating the immaculate yacht shapes, adding up to the newest technological manufacturing systems, the 3D designing and of course, the unsurpassed talent of its designer – Sergio Maggie.

Today the company sells its yachts through a network of distributors. The brand representatives are located in Italy, France, Portugal and Holland, Switzerland and even in Lebanon and Egypt. Russia is among the countries where the new line of Absolute yachts is being presented.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

ABSOLUTE Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 5 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

ABSOLUTE

Максимальный комфорт – при любой погоде!

Если вас интересует комфортабельная моторная яхта, если вас привлекают современные технологии и максимальное удобство, вы - часть целевой аудитории верфи Absolute. Недолгая история этого производителя (а верфь была основана лишь в 2002 году) компенсируется огромным опытом ее основателей. В их числе - Марчелло Бё, который начал карьеру в области яхтостроения в 1995 году и добился должности главы департамента по производству, а затем и логистики в компании Gobbi S.p.A., а также Серджио Магги, прославившийся благодаря совершенно новому подходу к судостроению. Именно Магги является создателем системы ISS.

Союз изобретателя и грамотного управленца принес плоды: новая линия яхт Absolute стала известна уже через несколько месяцев после выпуска первого судна. Во многом, это стало возможным благодаря применению инновационного подхода к созданию яхт. Это и новейшие технологические методы производства, и 3D-проектирование, позволяющее добиться идеальных форм, и, конечно же, непревзойденный талант дизайнера Серджио Магги.

На сегодняшний день компания реализует новые яхты через сеть дистрибьютеров. Свои представители у бренда есть в Италии, Франции, Португалии, Голландии, Швейцарии, даже Ливане и Египте. Представлены новые яхты Absolute и в России.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт ABSOLUTE для продажи

Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти ABSOLUTE

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 4 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description