ALASKAN

The captivating world of travel

Alaskan Yachts, Inc. is the world known manufacturer that has become famous for building yachts that are capable of covering great distances at the worst weather conditions. If you are in the market for a new ‘work’ yacht, a yacht for extreme voyages and are worried not only about the looks, comfort and speed, but also the sturdiness of the yacht, then Alaskan is definitely your choice.

The first Alaskan boats and trawlers have become known in 1949, and since around 1960s-70s, the brand has been gaining its popularity. During that time, the yachts were being made of wood and the building site was located in Hong-Kong. In 1996, the company, headed by Arthur De Favre, started making completely new designed yachts from fiberglass. This new “Alaskans” have earned world fame from the very first day of being put afloat. And in 1998, the yard had become known as one of the leading manufacturers.

Despite the modernized hull construction and modern technologies that are used in building of the hulls and control systems, the “Alaskans” have kept its traditional form and design. Thus, many of the trawler boats, built in 2000s, look the same as their wooden counterparts of the 50s-60s.

ALASKAN – is the brand that could really be proud of its long term and successful “career” in the field of yacht manufacturing.

Read more...
Advanced yacht search
Comprehensive catalog

ALASKAN Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

ALASKAN

Захватывающий дух путешествий

ALASKAN Yachts, Inc. - верфь, получившая всемирную известность благодаря созданию яхт, способных преодолевать огромные расстояния при наихудших условиях. Если вы подбираете новую яхту для работы, длительных экстремальных путешествий, если вас волнует не только уровень комфорта, скорость или красота, но и надежность конструкции, ALASKAN – лучший выбор.

О первых лодках и траулерах ALASKAN стало известно в 1949 году, а с 1960-70 гг бренд завоевал популярность. На тот момент в качестве основного материала использовалось дерево, а сами яхты строились в Гонконге. В 1996 году, под руководством Артура Дефевера, были созданы совершенно новые яхты из стекловолокна. Обновленные «аляски» завоевали всемирную славу с первого дня спуска на воду: уже в 1998 году верфь стала известна как один из самых передовых производителей.

Несмотря на обновленную конструкцию и современные технологии, применяющиеся для самой конструкции и системы управления, «аляски» сохранили традиционную форму и дизайн. Так, многие траулеры и лодки, выпущенные в 00-х годах, внешне практически полностью совпадают с деревянным яхтами 50-60-х.

ALASKAN – бренд, который способен похвастаться долголетием и успешной «карьерой» на ниве судостроения.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти ALASKAN

от до
от до
от до
Найдена 1 яхта на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description