ALBEMARLE

For fishing and more…

If you’re interested in purchasing an affordable yacht or a small fishing boat, you should take a closer look at Albemarle. This American yard, specializing in building boats of cruising, fishing and pleasure types has a lot to offer in the medium price segment.

The Albemarle shipyard was born in Edenton, North Carolina in 1978. From the very first day of its creation, the company has gained huge opportunity for experimenting with and tuning of the traditional types of boats and yachts. The reason for it was the proximity of the yard to the open sea. The boats are all being tested in the natural conditions, near the Cape Hatteras.

The Albemarle brand is famous and loved everywhere among the fishing enthusiasts. The company’s fleet consists of hundreds of boat varieties, fishing ones taking a special place among them. Their size is not very large – the length of the yacht may take up to 41 ft. (world famous Convertible, for example). However, that fact does not limit them to create truly astonishing yachts – endowed with comfort, strength and speed.

Within the company’s wide range of available yachts, one can find fishing yachts, family yachts, solo voyage yachts, pleasure yachts and small cruise yachts. It is really simple to find an affordable boat you need with this manufacturer.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

ALBEMARLE Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 15 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

ALBEMARLE

Для рыбалки и не только

Если вас интересует доступная яхта или небольшой рыболовный катер, обратите внимание на ALBEMARLE. Американская верфь, занимающаяся созданием лодок круизного, рыболовного, прогулочного типа, предлагает широкий выбор в среднем ценовом сегменте.

Верфь ALBEMARLE была создана в Эдентоне (штат Северная Каролина) в 1978 году. Со дня своего основания компания получила большие возможности для экспериментов и доработки традиционных типов лодок и яхт. Виной тому – удачное расположение верфи: цеха компании находятся недалеко от открытого моря, а на прочность судна испытывают в реальных условиях, близ мыса Гаттерас.

Марка ALBEMARLE известна и почитаема во всем мире среди любителей рыбной ловли. Флот верфи включает в себя сотни разновидностей лодок, среди которых особое место занимают рыболовецкие. Размеры судов невелики: длина яхты может составлять до 41 фута (знаменитая Convertible), но это отнюдь не мешает верфи строить потрясающие по своему удобству, надежности, скорости лодки.

В ассортименте компании – доступные яхты для рыболовов, семейного отдыха, одиночных путешествий, прогулок и небольших круизов. Подобрать недорогую моторную лодку на верфи несложно.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти ALBEMARLE

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 19 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description