ALLOY

ALLOY - the designer of exclusive yachts

ALLOY is a bright representative of New Zealand yacht builders. Like many other shipyards, the company is mahoring in the production of exclusive custom-made yachts. Their length is from 24 to 68 meters.

Both the motor or sailing boats can be ordered at the shipyard. The company uses aluminum as the basic material for the hull. It allows to make lighweight, maintainable and high-speed yachts.

Alloy Yachts is one of the most famous in Auckland. The yachts rolled off the shipyard, won several international awards. The connoisseurs noted its design, and namely, the design is given special attention here. The company does not forget about the technical aspect of a matter: the yachts are equipped at the state-of-the-art level. Even the traditional sailing vessels have the well-considered control system.

The model range of Alloy Yachts is consisting of 26 models of yachts. One has been already taken out of production. The range includes the sailboats with the length from 24 to 67 meters and the motor boats 34 meters in length, megayacht, equipped with the motor, that are 28,6-47 meters in length.

ALLOY is a sign of quality. The shipyard receives the orders from those who want to have a truly unique yacht with an exclusive design and interior that fully meets the requirements of the future owner. The company is collaborating together with the customer, coordinating with him every step of the work.

The brokerage yachts of ALLOY represent the possibility to purchase the megayacht in a relative quick and inexpensive way. The ready-made vessels have already been tested that means that the new owner will not have problems in the sea.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

ALLOY Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 4 yachts for sale
image description

ALLOY

ALLOY - создатель эксклюзивных яхт

ALLOY – яркий представитель новозеландских яхтостроителей. Как и многие верфи, эта компания специализируется на создании эксклюзивных яхт под заказ. Длина их составляет от 24 до 68 метров.

На верфи можно заказать как моторное, так и парусное судно. В качестве основного материала для корпуса используют алюминий. Это позволяет делать легкие, ремонтопригодные и быстроходные яхты.

Alloy Yachts – одна из самых известных в Аукленде. Яхты, сошедшие с верфи, завоевали несколько международных наград. Ценители отметили дизайн – а именно дизайну здесь уделяют особое внимание. Не забывают и про техническую сторону вопроса: яхты оборудуют по последнему слову техники. Даже на традиционных парусниках можно увидеть продуманную систему управления.

В линейке Alloy Yachts – 26 моделей яхт. Одна уже снята с производства. В ассортименте – парусники длиной от 24 до 67 метров, моторные лодки в 34 метра, мегаяхты, оснащенные двигателем, 28,6-47 метров в длину.

ALLOY – знак качества. На верфь обращаются те, кто хочет заказать по-настоящему уникальную яхту, с эксклюзивным дизайном и интерьером, который полностью отвечает требованиям будущего владельца. Компания работает совместно с клиентом, согласуя с ним каждый этап работы.

Брокерские яхты ALLOY – это возможность относительно быстро и недорого приобрести мегаяхту. Готовые суда уже испытаны, а значит, у нового владельца не возникнет проблем в море.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти ALLOY

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description