AMERICAN TUG

AMERICAN TUG - the American quality

AMERICAN TUG is a brand owned by Tomco Marine Group. This company was established by two people - Thomas Nelson, the actual owner and founder, and Lynn Senura, the well-known naval architect. The first company of Tom, Nelson Yacht Corporation, specialized in the construction of the custom yachts 70-90 feet in length. Then Nelson established Tomco Marine Group and began to produce the towing boats.

The AMERICAN TUG brand is known not for the first dozen years. The company that is manufacturing the towing yachts, is located in Florida. Today, the range of Tomco Marine Group includes four models (365, 395, 435 and 485) of motorized vessels. These are the displacement yachts with a large superstructure that are perfect for river cruises, trips on the lakes and calm waters.

The AMERICAN TUG boats are of a very short length - from 36.5 to 48.5 feet. Their hulls are made of fiberglass, and on the board there is everything you need for travelling: from the cabins and cozy salon to the tanks for fresh water and fuel.

The ships can be used for excursions, river cruises, romantic dates. Even the brokerage boats made by AMERICAN TUG can be used for many years (thus, the manufacturers provide a ten-year guarantee for the hull).

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

AMERICAN TUG Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 4 yachts for sale
image description

AMERICAN TUG

AMERICAN TUG – американское качество

AMERICAN TUG – марка, принадлежащая компании Tomco Marine Group. Эта компания была создана силами двух человек – Тома Нельсона, собственно владельца и основателя, и Линна Сенура, известного морского архитектора. Первая компания Тома, Nelson Yacht Corporation, специализировалась на строительстве пользовательских яхт 70-90 футов в длину. Затем Нельсон создал Tomco Marine Group и занялся буксирными лодками.

Бренд AMERICAN TUG известен не первый десяток лет. Компания, выпускающая буксирные яхты, базируется во Флориде. Сегодня в ассортименте Tomco Marine Group – четыре модели (365, 395, 435 и 485) моторных судов. Это водоизмещающие яхты с большой надстройкой, которые идеально подходят для речных круизов, прогулок по озерам и спокойным морским водам.

Лодки AMERICAN TUG имеют совсем небольшую длину – от 36,5 до 48,5 футов. Их корпуса изготавливают из стеклопластика, а на борту есть все необходимое для путешествий: от кают и уютного салона до баков под пресную воду и топливо.

Суда могут подойти для проведения экскурсий, речных круизов, романтических свиданий. Даже брокерские лодки AMERICAN TUG способны прослужить много лет (так, на корпус производители дают десятилетнюю гарантию).

Читать далее...

Модели яхт AMERICAN TUG для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти AMERICAN TUG

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description