APREAMARE

APREAMARE - the shipyard with family traditions

APREAMARE is one of the oldest shipyards in Sorrento. The history of the shipyard began in 1849. Its founder, John Aprea, was engaged in the construction of fishing boats and light sailing ships. His business was continued by his son, Cataldo, and later by his nephew, Giovanni. Under the guidance of Giovanni the boats were equipped with the engines.

In 1988, one of the descendants of the founder of the shipyard, Cataldo Aprea, opened his own company and began to modify the yachts, combining the family traditions and innovations. This was evident in the production technology and equipment, and design. Thanks to Cataldo the APREAMARE brand gained wide popularity. In 2001, the company was repurchased by Ferreti Group, and 9 years later Aprea family regained control of the company.

Today, APREAMARE is a large yachtbuilding company manufacturing the vessels in a true Italian style. The designers working on the projects successfully combine the traditional approach and the latest trends. The result of their work is in front of you. The APREAMARE yachts have an exclusive design and are ideal for small cruises in the Mediterranean Sea. They combine luxurious interior finishing, European moderation in exterior and superior technical specifications.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

APREAMARE Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 3 yachts for sale
image description

APREAMARE

APREAMARE - верфь с семейными традициями

APREAMARE – одна из старейших верфей Сорренто. История верфи началась в 1849 году. Ее основатель, Джон Апрэ, занялся строительством рыбацких лодок и легких парусников. Его дело продолжил сын, Катальдо, а позже и племянник, Джованни. При Джованни лодки стали оснащать двигателями.

В 1988 году один из потомков основателя верфи, Катальдо Апрэ, открыл собственную компанию и начал модифицировать яхты, объединяя семейные традиции и инновации. Это проявилось и в технологиях производства, и в оборудовании, и в дизайне. Благодаря Катальдо марка APREAMARE обрела широкую известность. В 2001 году компанию выкупила Группа Ferreti, а через 9 лет семья Апрэ восстановила контроль над компанией.

Сегодня APREAMARE – крупная яхтостроительная компания, создающая суда в истинно итальянском стиле. Дизайнеры, работающие над проектами, успешно сочетают традиционный подход и новейшие тенденции. Результат их работы – перед вами. Яхты APREAMARE имеют эксклюзивный дизайн и идеально подходят для небольших круизов по Средиземному морю. Они сочетают в себе роскошную отделку интерьеров, европейскую сдержанность в экстерьере и превосходные технические характеристики.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт APREAMARE для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти APREAMARE

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 6 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description