Arkin Pruva Yachts

Arkin Pruva Yachts - the uncompromising yachts

Arkin Pruva Yachts is a young Turkish shipyard manufacturing the yachts inspired by the traditional gulet. The founder of the shipyard, Erbil Arkin, was involved in the yacht building due to his love for the sea and luxurious vessels. He established Arkin Pruva in order to produce his own superyacht. And it had happened: the result of the work became a 37-meter "DimeУ yacht, equipped with both sail and engines. The two-masted sailing ship, rather similar to the gulet, was launched in 2010, and the company continued its work.

After a successful start, the shipyard built a new ship that was a 25-meter schooner "ShindelaУ. The design was prepared by Burnett Yacht Design, and the hull was made of wood. At present the owner of Arkin Pruva Yachts is collaborating with renowned yacht designer Rob Humphreys, who is preparing the projects of J-class vessels. The collaboration of the yachtsman and designer led to the production of new range of sailing superyachts with the wooden hull Tempus 90, 125 and 150.

Today Arkin Pruva Yachts is manufacturing the sailing superyachts with a hull made of wood and epoxy resins. Additional area of activity is reequipment of the superyachts. They know how to make high-speed, modern, uncompromising sailing boats.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Arkin Pruva Yachts Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

Arkin Pruva Yachts

Arkin Pruva Yachts – бескомпромиссные яхты

Arkin Pruva Yachts – молодая турецкая верфь, создающая яхты в духе традиционных гулет. Основатель верфи, Эрбиль Аркин, пришел в яхтостроение из любви к морю и роскошным судам. Он открыл Arkin Pruva, чтобы создать собственную суперяхту. Это у него получилось: результатом работы стала 37-метровая «Дайма» - яхта, оснащенная как парусом, так и двигателями. Двухмачтовый парусник, в чем-то схожий с гулетами, был спущен на воду в 2010 году, а компания продолжила свою работу.

После успешного старта, на верфи построили новое судно – 25-метровую шхуну «Шиндела». Дизайном занималась компания Burnett Yacht Design, а корпус изготовили из дерева. Сейчас владелец Arkin Pruva Yachts сотрудничает с известным дизайнером яхт, Робом Хамфрисом, который создает проекты судов J-класса. Сотрудничество яхтсмена и дизайнера привело к созданию линейки новых парусных суперяхт с деревянным корпусом Tempus 90, 125 и 150.

Сегодня Arkin Pruva Yachts создает парусные суперяхты с корпусом из дерева и эпоксидных смол. Дополнительное направление деятельности компании – переоборудование суперяхт. Здесь знают, как делать быстроходные, современные, бескомпромиссные парусники.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти Arkin Pruva Yachts

от до
от до
от до
Найдена 1 яхта на продажу
  • image description
image description