ASTONDOA

The Behemoth of the Yacht Industry

The 90 year long history of the ASTONDOA shipping yard began from mastering the traditional yacht building technologies. Today, one thing can be said for sure – this is the biggest yacht manufacturer in Spain and the most famous one in Europe.

Within the entire period of company’s existence there were made nearly 3000 sail yachts and motor yachts ranging from 40 to 200 ft. Having started off with the traditional way of building yachts, which demands years of hard work in order to build a single boat, today ASTONDOA shipyard makes more than a hundred yachts per year.

Both mega yachts and even small ASTONDOA boats take part in all the famous boat shows of the world, they win prizes and different awards. Their boats are presented in Moscow, Dubai, Lisbon and Miami, Genoa and Barcelona.

ASTONDOA model line is presented by planning boats, semi-displacement and fully displacement boats, open and semi-open yachts, flybridge and hardtop yachts. The production facilities allow the company to make mega yachts up to 122 meters long.

ASTONDOA yards are located in Gallarta, La Union, Almansa and Vigo, covering all of the Spain territory, while the dealerships presenting the company’s product have their offices open in nearly every corner of the world.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

ASTONDOA Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 4 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

ASTONDOA

Мастодонт в мире яхт

90-летняя история судостроительной верфи ASTONDOA началась с освоения традиционных технологии в области строительства яхт. Сегодня можно с уверенностью утверждать, что это крупнейший производитель Испании и один из самых известных судостроителей Европы.

За время существования компания изготовила порядка 3000 парусных и моторных яхт длиной от 40 до 200 футов. Начав с традиционных технологий, требующих многолетней упорной работы над созданием одного судна, сегодня с верфи ASTONDOA сходит более ста яхт в год.

И мега яхты, и небольшие лодки ASTONDOA участвуют на самых известных бот-шоу мира, получают награды и премии. Продукция представлена в Москве и Дубай, Лиссабоне и Майами, Генуе и Барселоне.

Ассортимент ASTONDOA представлен лодками глиссирующего, полу водоизмещающего и водоизмещающего типа, открытыми и полуоткрытыми яхтами, яхтами с флайбриджем и хардтопом. На производственных площадях компании возможно создание 122-метровых мега-яхт.

Верфи ASTONDOA представлены в Галларте, Ла-Унионе, Альмансе и Виго, охватывая всю Испанию, а представительства компании находятся во всех уголках мира.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти ASTONDOA

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 7 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description