AZIMUT S

AZIMUT S - the embodiment of speef, comfort and freedom

AZIMUT S is legendary collection of yachts of one of Italy's leading shipbuilders. It embodies the power, acceleration capacity and unmatched Mediterranean design. These are the unique boats with its own character.

AZIMUT S is the high-speed planing yachts with hardtop. Their design, aerodynamic properties, level of comfort in the cabins and salons are appreciated worldwide. Any boat from this collection allows you to enjoy the journey.

One of the distinguishing features of these yachts is a huge deck. There is really a lot of open-air space that was made possible due to the special shape of the cockpit and design of the hardtop. The hardtop on any of these yachts can be opened.

The collection presents 55S, 77S and 120SL models. Each of them has an individual appearance. The interior design, as on all superyachts, is optional, the future owner can choose where the cabins, captain's room and other facilities will be located. Similarly, one can choose the equipment.

The brokerage yachts of AZIMUT S are delivered in the ready-made state. If desired, the interior space can be changed by removing the old and construction of the new partitions, decorating the premises in a different style, and furnishing them according to your taste.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

AZIMUT S Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 2 yachts for sale
image description

AZIMUT S

AZIMUT S – воплощение скорости, комфорта и свободы

AZIMUT S – легендарная коллекция яхт одного из ведущих итальянских судостроителей. В ней нашли свое воплощение мощность, динамичность и непревзойденный средиземноморский дизайн. Это уникальные лодки со своим характером.

AZIMUT S – это высокоскоростные глиссирующие яхты с хардтопом. Их дизайн, аэродинамические свойства, уровень комфорта в каютах и салонах оценили во всем мире. Любая лодка из этой коллекции позволит насладиться путешествием.

Одна из отличительных черт этих яхт – огромная палуба. Здесь действительно много места под открытым небом, что стало возможно благодаря особой форме кокпита и конструкции хардтопа. Хардтоп на любой из этих яхт открывается.

В коллекции представлены модели 55S, 77S и 120SL. Каждая из них имеет индивидуальный облик. Обустройство интерьеров, как и на всех суперяхтах, опционально: будущий владелец сам может выбрать, где будут размещены каюты, комната капитана и другие помещения. Точно так же можно подобрать и оборудование.

Брокерские яхты AZIMUT S поставляются в уже готовом виде. При желании внутреннее пространство можно изменить, убрав старые и постановив новые перегородки, отделав помещения в другом стиле, меблировав их на свой вкус.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти AZIMUT S

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
image description