BACK COVE

BACK COVE - in keeping with the best traditions of Maine

BACK COVE is an American brand, under which the motor pleasure, sport, pleasure and sport yachts and cruise boats are produced. The brand is owned by Back Cove Yachts established in Maine (USA). The shipyard was founded in 2003 on the Kennebec River.

Back Cove Yachts is a subsidiary of Sabre Yachts. Both shipyards occupy a large part of the yachting market in Maine. The yacht builders maintain the traditions established since 1607. For centuries, they build the lobster-like boats that have gained popularity all over the world.

BACK COVE is a synonym for reliability, quality and fuel efficiency. The company debuted with BACK COVE 29. This small motor yacht became popular, and the shipyard decided to continue the work. The model range added the vessels that are 26, 33, 37, 30, 34 feet in length. More than 500 yachts are cruising in all oceans of the world - from Greece and Norway to Australia and New Zealand. These boats are perfect for the middle class, dreaming of travelling.

In Rockland where the shipyard is located there is a production site with the area of 240 thousand square feet. They build the high-quality, affordable, comfortable yachts for a family holidays and travel.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

BACK COVE Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 13 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

BACK COVE

BACK COVE – в лучших традициях штата Мэн

BACK COVE – американский бренд, под которым выпускают моторные прогулочные, спортивные, прогулочно-спортивные яхты и круизные катера. Бренд принадлежит компании Back Cove Yachts, открытой в штате Мэн (США). Верфь была открыта в 2003 году на реке Кеннебек.

Back Cove Yachts – дочерняя компания Sabre Yachts. Обе верфи занимают большую часть яхтенного рынка в штате Мэн. Яхтостроители поддерживают традиции, заложенные с 1607 года. На протяжении многих столетий здесь строят омаро-подобные лодки, которые обрели известность во всем мире.

BACK COVE – синоним надежности, качества, топливной эффективности. Компания дебютировала с BACK COVE 29. Эта небольшая моторная яхта стала популярной, и на верфи решили продолжить работу. Модельный ряд пополнился суднами на 26, 33, 37, 30, 34 фута. Более 500 яхт курсируют во всех океанах мира – от Греции и Норвегии до Австралии и Новой Зеландии. Эти лодки идеально подходят для представителей среднего класса, мечтающих о путешествиях.

В Рокланде, где базируется верфь, создана производственная площадка на 240 тысяч квадратных футов. Здесь строят качественные, недорогие, удобные яхты для семейного отдыха и путешествий.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт BACK COVE для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти BACK COVE

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 13 яхт на продажу
  • image description
image description