BAGLIETTO

BAGLIETTO - the Italian quality mark

BAGLIETTO is an Italian brand existing for more than 150 years in the yacht market. In recent years the Baglietto Yachts company suffered considerable difficulties due to the global economic crisis. Only the inclusion into Gavio group saved the situation. The group of companies makes every effort to restore the brand. Now this group includes Cantieri di Pisa and Cantieri Navali Bagietto.

Cantieri Navali Bagietto is engaged in production of the sport, semi-displacement and displacement yachts with aluminum hull. The length of vessels is up to 40 meters. Founded in 1854, today the company owns the area of 19,000 square meters in Varazze.

Cantieri di Pisa is operated since 1945. It was founded in La Spezia. The model range of the shipyard consists of the boats up to 40 meters in length with a hull made of composite materials, mega-yachts, ferries and military vessels. The company occupies 32 thousand square meters.

Both companies have its own design offices and all the technical capabilities to build vessels from 18 to 150 meters in length.

Having joined the efforts, the shipyards produce the updated yachts under the Baglietto brand. These are the high-speed, comfortable, just beautiful ships that will suit the connoisseurs of luxury and speed.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

BAGLIETTO Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 6 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

BAGLIETTO

BAGLIETTO – знак итальянского качества

BAGLIETTO – итальянский бренд, существующий более 150 лет на рынке яхт. Компания Baglietto Yachts в последние годы претерпевала значительные сложности из-за глобального экономического кризиса. Только включение в группу Gavio спасло положение. Группа компаний делает все возможное для восстановления бренда. Сейчас в эту группу входят компании Cantieri di Pisa и Cantieri Navali Bagietto.

Cantieri Navali Bagietto занимается созданием спортивных, полуводоизмещающих и водоизмещающих яхт с алюминиевым корпусом. Длина судов доходит до 40 метров. Основанная в 1854 году, сегодня компания владеет территорией площадью 19 000

квадратных метров в Варацце.

Cantieri di Pisa работает с 1945 года. Она была открыта в Ла Специи. Модельный ряд верфи состоит из судов до 40 метров в длину с корпусом из композитных материалов, мега-яхты, паромы и военные суда. Компания занимает 32 тысячи квадратных метров.

И в той, и в другой компании есть собственные дизайнерские бюро и все технические возможности для создания судов от 18 до 150 метров.

Объединив усилия, верфи создают обновленные яхты под брендом BAGLIETTO. Это быстроходные, комфортные, просто красивые суда, которые подойдут ценителю роскоши и скорости.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти BAGLIETTO

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 11 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description