BAIA

BAIA - the record holder in the works of speed yachts

BAIA is a brand under which the half-custom speed motor yachts are produced. Any vessel of BAIA will allow you to quickly get to the distant islands and cross the sea.

The BAIA Yachts shipyard was founded in 1961 in Italy, in the self-named town. The first yacht - Mericraft - was launched in the same year. This yacht, as the other ships in the next 10 years, was made of wood. In the early 70s BAIA was bought by Capasso, and the shipyard started to manufacture the plastic boats. One of the most successful was the 12-meter yacht. During this time the company produced over a hundred boats in the same hull. The following yachts - B33 and B50 - were widely known.

In the 90s the shipyard built the yacht of 80 feet in length, capable to develop the speed of 40 knots. Once again BAIA Yachts were ahead of the competitors, such as Itama, Leopard, Pershing, Overmarine and other manufacturers of the high-speed sports boats.

The new record was established by the company in 2007 when they produced the yacht Italia 70 that was able to develope the speed of 52 knots.

The speed is not the only point of attention of the shipyard. They build the boats that are suitable for travel in the open ocean. A typical example - BAIA XCLUSIVE - is a 74-feet vessel which cruising speed is 35 knots.

BAIA Yachts produces the yachts, successfully combining proven and new technologies. Each boat of BAIA has optimal speed characteristics.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

BAIA Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 6 yachts for sale
image description

BAIA

BAIA – рекордсмен в мире скоростных яхт

BAIA – бренд, под которым создают полукастомизированные скоростные моторные яхты. Любое судно BAIA позволит вам быстро добраться до далеких островов и пересечь море.

Верфь BAIA Yachts была создана в 1961 году в Италии, в одноименном городке. Первая яхта – Mericraft – сошла на воду в том же году. Для нее, как и для других судов в следующие 10 лет, использовали древесину. В начале 70-х годов BAIA переходит к Капассо, и на верфи начинают выпускать пластиковые лодки. Одна из самых успешных – 12-метровая яхта. За это время компания успела выпустить больше сотни лодок в том же корпусе. Следующие яхты – B33 и B50 – получили широкую известность.

В 90-е годы на верфи построили яхту длиной 80 футов, способную развивать скорость 40 узлов. BAIA Yachts в очередной раз обогнали конкурентов – таких, как Itama, Leopard, Pershing, Overmarine и других производителей высокоскоростных спортивных судов.

Новый рекорд компания установила в 2007 году, создав яхту Italia 70, которая смогла достичь скорости в 52 узла.

Скорость – не единственное, чему уделяют внимание на верфи. Здесь строят лодки, которые подходят для путешествий в открытом океане. Типичный пример – BAIA XCLUSIVE – 74-футовое судно, чья крейсерская скорость составляет 35 узлов.

BAIA Yachts создает яхты, удачно сочетая проверенные и новые технологии. Каждая лодка BAIA имеет оптимальные ходовые характеристики.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт BAIA для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти BAIA

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 4 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description