BAJA

BAJA - the speed boats from the United States of America

BAJA Marine is an American shipyard, opened in the 70s of the last century. At the beginning of its existence the company specialized in the construction of the boats up to 20 feet in length. Already in those years, they were in demand, and the brand was well-known.

In 1978, the shipyard launched Carrera 240. This yacht was recognized as the best in the world. But the company did not stop here: since the 80-ies the boats were equipped with more modern equipment. The Outlaw boats built in the early 90's got powerful engines due to which they could reach high speeds.

In the new millennium, the company focused on the design, without losing sight of the technical aspects. In order to improve hydro- and aerodynamic performance the shipyard is using the latest technical innovations.

Each boat of BAJA Marine is unique. The company is building small vessels that can impress with the advanced software, high speed, large fuel tank, and reliability. The model range of the company is represented by two series: Islander and Outlaw.

Despite the fact that the BAJA brand produces small boats, the shipyard has been able to achieve success and gain worldwide fame. The boats and yachts of the company are found in different parts of the world. They are appreciated for speed, safety and comfort.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

BAJA Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 5 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

BAJA

BAJA – скоростные лодки из США

BAJA Marine – американская верфь, открытая в 70-е годы прошлого века. В начале своего существования компания специализировалась на строительстве лодок до 20 футов в длину. Уже в те годы они пользовались спросом, а бренд был известным.

В 1978 году верфь спустила на воду Carrera 240. Эта яхта признана лучшей в мире. На достигнутом компания не остановилась: с 80-х годов лодки стали оснащать более современным оборудованием. Построенные в начале 90-х Outlaw получили мощные моторы, благодаря которым смогли достигать высоких скоростей.

В новом тысячелетии компания сконцентрировалась на дизайне, не упуская из виду и технические аспекты. Для улучшения гидро- и аэродинамических показателей на верфи используют последние технические новинки.

Каждая из лодок BAJA Marine уникальна. Компания строит небольшие суда, которые могут похвастаться современным программным обеспечением, быстроходностью, большим топливным баком, надежностью. Модельный ряд компании представлен двумя сериями: Islander и Outlaw.

Несмотря на то, что под брендом BAJA выпускают маломерные суда, верфь смогла достичь успеха и обрела всемирную известность. Лодки и яхты компании встречаются в разных уголках мира. Их ценят за скорость, безопасность и комфорт.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт BAJA для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти BAJA

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 5 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description