Bering Yachts

Ultimate Safety and Comfort!

It is not a mere coincidence that this company was named after the renowned explorer. If Vitus Bering, the famous conqueror of the northern seas lived today, he would have definitely chosen ships made by this company.

Bering Ocean Yachts make super sturdy steel boats ranging in length from 17 to 23 m. They ideally match the severe weather conditions at high seas. These yachts exhibit all the advantages that a safe sea voyage can provide. They can withstand ocean waves up to 4 meters high. Originally, designers used a Norwegian fishing trawler as a prototype. That is why any voyager piloting a Bering yacht can cope even with a North Sea storm! The yachts are made of steel, which allows them to resist strain better than fiberglass or composite material. Every little detail has been given a thorough attention: the hull is divided with steel partitions that make it impossible to break apart, the propeller blades have additional protection, most of the controls have duplicates and every yacht has a hybrid power engine installed. One can go as far as crossing an ocean in such a yacht or simply take a cruise along the shoreline.

Extra value for every client is the opportunity to develop a cooperative blueprint with the yard’s designers in addition to the exclusive interior design. Bering strives to make every dream of its clients come true, starting with the smallest interior detail and even changing the boat plan as the result.

Just as Bering Sea is one of the most formidable and lavish seas at the same time, so are Bering yachts being the choice of a grown responsible adult who nonetheless understands, that Nature is stronger than a man. It is a yacht for an individual, who finally wants to veer off the beaten path and explore something new!

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Bering Yachts Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 4 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

Bering Yachts

По стопам Беринга на яхте Беринг

Компания Bering Yachts была названа в честь Витуса Беринга, который смог покорить суровые северные моря. И неспроста: возможно, именно эти яхты выбрал бы Беринг для своих путешествий, если бы он был жив по сей день.

Bering Yachts специализируется на яхтах длиной до 23 метров. Оснащенные мощным стальным корпусом, они способны выдержать волны, чья высота достигает 4 метра. Производители отказались от композитных материалов и пластика: только сталь способна выдержать столь высокие нагрузки. Корпус каждого судна разделен с помощью переборок, лопасти винта защищены корпусом, рабочие системы, которые используются для передвижения, дублированы. Это не просто яхты для развлечений – в определённых случаях их можно использовать для самых экстремальных путешествий. И неважно, насколько далеко вы планируете уплыть, и какое море пересечь - с Bering Yachts вы способны на все!

Bering Yachts - выбор не только экстремалов, но и взрослых, ответственных людей, которые, воплощая мечту о собственной яхте, не хотят рисковать своей жизнью и жизнью близких в путешествии. Это выбор тех, кто предпочитает идти своим путем и способен решиться на самые интересные и сложные маршруты!

На такой яхте можно пересечь океан, победить в битве со стихией в Северном море, отправиться на непродолжительную прогулку вдоль берега.

В качестве "бонуса" клиенты могут рассчитывать на уникальный дизайн и возможность работать с верфью. По вашему желанию яхта обретет индивидуальные черты и будет оснащена всем, что необходимо в вашем путешествии.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт Bering Yachts для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти Bering Yachts

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 5 яхт на продажу
  • image description
image description