BILGIN YACHTS

BILGIN YACHTS - the Тsuper-superyachts" from Turkey

BILGIN YACHTS is one of the largest Turkish yachtbuilders with the history of more than 100 years that combines 6 shipyards with a total area of 27 thousand square meters. The company employs over 300 high-profile professionals who perform 90% of the work on the yachts. They produce not only the boats, but also the furniture and interiro design items, stainless steel accessories, and much more.

The company is located in Turkey, and most of its facilities are located in the Greater Istanbul area.

BILGIN YACHTS creates unique superyachts that anticipate the desires of future owners. Only 10% of the production is transferred to subcontractors, all other things are produced by the specialists from BILGIN. Some of them work in the company for more than 40 years.

They build the yachts of up to 55 meters in length. They are not the biggest and not the most expensive in the world, but they can help in implementation of a dream about freedom, luxury and travelling around the world. The main principles of work in BILGIN YACHTS are honesty and focus on the best skills and knowledge. The company supports European values, manufacturing the yachts that do not harm the environment.

BILGIN produces the "super-superyachts". Everything on the board of BILGIN board - to the last detail - is of the highest quality and is able to please its owner for many decades.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

BILGIN YACHTS Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 5 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

BILGIN YACHTS

BILGIN YACHTS – «супер-суперяхты» родом из Турции

BILGIN YACHTS – один из крупнейших турецких яхтостроителей, существующий более 100 лет и объединяющий 6 верфей общей площадью 27 тысяч квадратных метров. В компании работает более 300 специалистов высокого профиля, которые выполняют 90% работы над яхтами. Здесь изготавливают не только сами лодки, но и мебель и предметы интерьера, аксессуары из нержавеющей стали и многое другое.

Компания находится в Турции, и большая часть ее объектов расположена в районе Большого Стамбула.

BILGIN YACHTS создает уникальные суперяхты, которые предвосхищают желания будущих владельцев. Всего 10% производства передается субподрядчикам – все остальное создают мастера BILGIN. Некоторые из них работают в компании более 40 лет.

Здесь строят яхты до 55 метров в длину. Это не самые большие и не самые дорогие в мире суда, но именно они могут помочь в воплощении мечты о свободе, роскоши и путешествиях по всему миру. Главные принципы работы BILGIN YACHTS – честность и упор на лучшую квалификацию и знания. Компания поддерживает европейские ценности, создавая яхты, которые не вредят окружающей среде.

В BILGIN создают «супер-суперяхты». Все на судне BILGIN – до последней детали – имеет высочайшее качество и способно радовать своего владельца многие десятки лет.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти BILGIN YACHTS

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description