BOLSON

BOLSON - the perfection in English style

BOLSON is a British shipyard that produced the custom-made motor yachts. J.Bolson & Son Limited is a family business established in 1931 in Dorset county (UK). At present it is closed. It did not have any subsidiaries, so the BOLSON brand has become a thing of the past.

However, despite the elimination of the shipyard in 2001, it has left a great legacy - the yachts that are considered as the best and most luxury to this day. BOLSON is a bright representative of the British yacht building. The vessels produced at the shipyard are distinguished by the moderate exterior, luxurious interior and excellent speed characteristics.

J.Bolson & Son Limited reached its full flowering in the 50s, when they produced the most beautiful and large motor yachts. Their hulls were built of wood that is difficult to guess according to the appearance of the ships. Later, many of the yachts were reconstructed and equipped with more modern facilities.

The BOLSON yachts are elegant, expensive, flawless in an English style. They prove themselves very well even in the chopping waters and can accommodate comfortably a few people, not counting the crew. The custom-made ships do not need re-equipment and repair - many of them were renovated and refurbished a few years ago.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

BOLSON Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
  • image description
image description

BOLSON

BOLSON – безупречность по-английски

BOLSON – британская верфь, создававшая моторные яхты под заказ. J.Bolson & Son Limited – семейная фирма, открытая в 1931 году в графстве Дорсет (Великобритания). На данный она закрыта. Дочерних компаний у нее не было, поэтому бренд BOLSON остался в прошлом.

Впрочем, несмотря на ликвидацию верфи в 2001 году, после нее осталось большое наследие – яхты, которые по сей день считаются одними из самых лучших и роскошных. BOLSON – яркий представитель британского яхтостроения. Созданные на верфи суда отличаются сдержанным экстерьером, роскошными интерьерами и отличными ходовыми качествами.

Своего расцвета J.Bolson & Son Limited достигла в 50-е годы, когда были созданы самые красивые и крупные моторные яхты. Их корпуса строили из дерева, о чем сложно догадаться по внешнему виду кораблей. Впоследствии многие из яхт реконструировали и оснастили более современным оборудованием.

Яхты BOLSON по-английски элегантны, дороги, безупречны. Они хорошо показывают себя даже в неспокойных водах и могут вместить с комфортом несколько человек, не считая экипажа. Созданные под заказ, они не нуждаются в переобустройстве и ремонте – многие из них были обновлены и отреставрированы несколько лет назад.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти BOLSON

от до
от до
от до
Найдена 1 яхта на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description