BOSTON WHALER

The unsinkable manufacturer of the unsinkable boats

The BOSTON WHALER brand is well known to those, who prefer affordable boats and motor yachts that are no more than 12 meters long. Rather small, even compact, they are very well suited for people, who don’t want to spend a lot of money on yacht maintenance. At the same time, they are very safe and reliable.

In 1958 BOSTON WHALER became known in the United States and overseas. The popularity has been gained by the unsinkable 13 ft. yacht. The manufacturer was the first in the entire world to implement special technologies in yacht building and is still keeping the same innovative approach in its work to this very day.

One of the facts to back it up is the long time warranty on parts and hull. During 10 years after the new yacht was purchased, the company offers to replace the hull, even if the vessel has been sold. Same terms apply to the spare parts within the 3 years period after the sale.

The special attention is given to the safety of electrical wiring on board, made securely isolated copper with tin coating. Leave alone the unique construction of the hull with special Styrofoam filling that provides excellent insulation. With BOSTON WHALER boat your catch will last longer!

The main distinguishing feature of BOSTON WHALER yachts has been the remarkable ability to stay afloat no matter what. Using special Unibond technology that no other company in the world possesses, the shipyard keeps on building the safest fishing and recreational yachts and boats.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

BOSTON WHALER Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 34 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

BOSTON WHALER

Непотопляемый производитель непотопляемых лодок

Бренд BOSTON WHALER хорошо знаком тем, кто предпочитает доступные лодки и моторные яхты, длина которых не превышает 12 метров. Небольшие, компактные, удобные для тех, кто не хочет тратить большие на содержание яхты, они, тем не менее, отличаются высочайшей безопасностью и надежностью.

Уже в 1958 году BOSTON WHALER стал известен в США и за их пределами. Популярность компании подарила непотопляемая 13-футовая лодка. Верфь первая в мире внедрила особые технологии в строительстве яхт и сохранила инновационный подход по сей день.

Одним из доказательств тому – многолетняя гарантия на корпус и комплектующие. В течение 10 лет после покупки новой яхты компания готова заменить корпус, даже если судно было перепродано, в течение трех лет – комплектующие.

Особое внимание компания уделяет безопасности электропроводки, изготовленной из луженой меди и надежно изолированной. Ну а уникальная конструкция корпуса с пенопластовым наполнителем обеспечивает хорошую теплоизоляцию. В лодке от BOSTON WHALER улов хранится намного дольше!

Но главной отличительной чертой яхт BOSTON WHALER, как и прежде, является непотопляемость. Используя особую технологию Unibond, которой нет ни в одной компании мира, верфь и сегодня создает самые безопасные лодки для прогулок и рыбной ловли.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти BOSTON WHALER

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 34 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description