Cantiere delle Marche

Cantiere delle Marche - the yacht in the Italian tradition

Cantiere delle Marche is an Italian company that manufactures the yachts with a steel hull. This is quite an old shipyard that has has been developing over many years perfecting their production. The company puts the human capital in the first place - they have very responsible approach to the selection of professionals. That is why the shipyard launches the superior vessels that can not be even broken over time.

The boats of Cantiere delle Marche have classic shape. These yachts are traditionally madein white. However, during production of each ship the experts are using the individual approach. According to the company's mission, "there is no such thing as the perfect boat, but there is a perfect boat for a particular person".

Many customers apply directly to the company to place an order for the construction of mega-yacht or luxury ship. The shipyard produces motor boats with the streamlined forms that perfectly overcome any sea obstacles.

If the buyer is looking for reliable and large yacht that will deliver him over long distances, the boats made by Cantiere delle Marche will be an excellent choice. Any ship of the manufacture can withstand high sea waves and storms. The Italians are very sensitive to two things - the design of the hull and reliability. Having thought over every little thing, they make their boats invulnerable.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Cantiere delle Marche Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 3 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

Cantiere delle Marche

Cantiere delle Marche – яхты в итальянских традициях

Cantiere delle Marche – итальянская компания, которая выпускает яхты со стальным корпусом. Это достаточно старая верфь, которая развивалась в течение многих лет, совершенствуя свое производство. Компания на первое место ставит человеческий капитал – здесь очень ответственно подходят к выбору специалистов. Именно поэтому с верфи спускают превосходные суда, которые не может разрушить даже время.

Лодки Cantiere delle Marche имеют классические очертания. Это яхты, выполненные традиционно в белом цвете. Однако при создании каждого корабля специалисты практикуют индивидуальный подход. Согласно миссии компании, "нет такого понятия, как идеальная лодка, но есть идеальная лодка для конкретного человека".

В компанию многие клиенты обращаются напрямую для того, чтобы оформить заказ на строительство мегаяхты или роскошного корабля. Верфь выпускает моторные суда с обтекаемыми формами, которые отлично преодолевают любые морские препятствия.

Если покупатель ищет надежную и большую яхту, которая сможет доставлять его на дальние расстояния, то лодки Cantiere delle Marche станут отличным выбором. Любое из судов производителя может выдерживать высокие морские волны и штормы. Итальянцы очень трепетно относятся к двум вещам – дизайну корпуса и надежности. Продумывая каждую мелочь, они делаю свои лодки неуязвимыми.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти Cantiere delle Marche

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 9 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description