CANTIERI DI PISA

CANTIERI DI PISA - the masterpieces of marine architecture

CANTIERI DI PISA is an Italian shipyard that produces the custom superyachts. The length of the vessels made by this yard is from 27 to 47 meters.

Founded in 1945, Cantieri di Pisa at first made the wooden boats for civilian and military purposes. 11 years later, the owners made a rebranding having changed the name (to Darsena Pisana), and field of activity. Since then, the shipyard started to build large yachts equipped with a motor. By the way, each of these yachts received the name in honor of the celestial bodies - "Jupiter" (1961), "Saturn" (1960), "Kitalfa" (1970), "Polaris" (1962). Since the beginning of the seventies the shipyard produced the Akhir series that was prepared by the well-known designer Pierluigi Spadolini.

A distinctive feature of Cantieri di Pisa is the powerful engines due to which even the large vessel is capable of going faster than 30 knots. Maneuverability is preserved in its entirety, providing the owner and passengers with complete safety.

The yachts made by CANTIERI DI PISA are unique. These are the true masterpieces in the world of yacht building, perfect in everything - from the exterior and interior to speed performance. Using modern technology and rigorous testing of each ship on the water, the company is building the truly noteworthy yachts.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

CANTIERI DI PISA Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 5 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

CANTIERI DI PISA

CANTIERI DI PISA – шедевры морской архитектуры

CANTIERI DI PISA – итальянская верфь, на которой создают суперяхты класса custom. Длина судов, сходящих с этой верфи, составляет от 27 до 47 метров.

Основанная в 1945 году, поначалу Cantieri di Pisa изготавливала деревянные лодки гражданского и военного назначения. Спустя 11 лет ее владельцы провели ребрендинг, сменив и имя (на Darsena Pisana), и направление деятельности. С этого момента на верфи начали создавать большие яхты, оснащенные мотором. К слову, каждая из этих яхт получала имя в честь астрономических тел – «Юпитер» (1961 год), «Сатурн» (1960), «Киталфа» (1970), «Полярис» (1962). С начала семидесятых годов верфь выпустила линейку Akhir, над которой работал известный дизайнер Pierluigi Spadolini.

Отличительная черта Cantieri di Pisa – мощные двигатели, благодаря которым даже большое судно способно идти быстрее 30 узлов. Маневренность при этом сохраняется в полном объеме, даруя владельцу и пассажирам полную безопасность.

Яхты CANTIERI DI PISA уникальны. Это настоящие шедевры в мире яхтостроения, безупречные во всем – от экстерьера и интерьера до скоростных характеристик. Используя современные технологии и подвергая каждое судно строгому тестированию на воде, компания создает действительно достойные внимания яхты.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти CANTIERI DI PISA

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
image description