CAPE HORN

CAPE HORN - creating the excellence

CAPE HORN is a shipyard in Florida (USA) that for already three decades has been producing the reliable and beautiful custom boats made of composites. The vessels are not only practical, but also have an increased level of comfort. Many boats have been produced for fishing enthusiasts. They are designed for coastal waters and have excellent speed and maneuverability.

The manufacturer carefully thought out every ship model in the range. The developers were working on the outlines of the hulls, trying to make the boats faster and more aesthetically pleasing. And the company managed to create something unique - the small boats for coastal waters that look like the luxury yachts.

CAPE HORN strives to make the best boats in the world in order to meet all customers' requests. Many ships have been produced by the shipyard according to the individual orders. The company has its own traditions and standards which the manufacturer continues to follow year on year. The standards and traditions attract the buyers, because each boat of CAPE HORN is perfect.

The manufacturer can not guarantee that it will produce a boat that is ideal for any person. But the shipyard can make the vessel that is ideal for the certain customer and will reflect his character. Some ships of the shipyard can be found on sale by the dealers.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

CAPE HORN Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 4 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

CAPE HORN

CAPE HORN – создавая совершенство

CAPE HORN – верфь во Флориде (США), которая выпускает уже три десятка лет надежные и красивые пользовательские лодки из композитов. Суда отличаются не только практичностью, но и повышенным уровнем комфортабельности. Многие лодки были выпущены для любителей рыбалки. Они предназначены для прибрежных вод и имеют отличную скорость и маневренность.

Производитель тщательно продумывал каждую модель судна в линейке. Разработчики работали над очертаниями корпусов, стремясь сделать лодки более быстрыми и эстетичными. И компании удалось создать нечто уникальное – небольшие суда для прибрежных вод, которые напоминают о роскошных яхтах.

CAPE HORN стремится создавать лучшие лодки в мире, удовлетворяя все запросы клиентов. Многие суда были выпущены на верфи по индивидуальным заказам. У компании есть свои традиции и стандарты, которым производитель продолжает следовать из года в год. Именно стандарты и традиции привлекают покупателей. Ведь каждая лодка CAPE HORN – само совершенство.

Производитель не может гарантировать, что он создаст лодку, идеальную для любого человека. Но на верфи могут выпустить судно, которое идеально подойдет для конкретного заказчика и будет отражать его характер. Некоторые суда верфи сегодня можно найти в продаже у дилеров.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт CAPE HORN для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти CAPE HORN

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 4 яхты на продажу
image description