Carver Voyager

Carver Voyager - the American dream

Carver Voyager is an American shipyard of Pulaski, Wisconsin. It was founded in 1954 when Charlie Carter and George Verhagen made in the garage Milwaukee their first plank boat. In the 60s the company built the wooden ships. In the 70s the company began to produce respectable motor yachts made of fiberglass. At this time, the popular Mariner 32 was released.

Already in the 80s the company became a recognized producer of luxury yachts. At the beginning of the new millennium, the shipyard started to use the Italian equipment, having bought the production line from a very respectable manufacturer. At the same time one of the mega-yacht of the company was released.

Today Carver Voyager is continuing to build the solid megayachts. The shipyard is collaborating with the licensed brokers all over the world. Both new ships of the company and the boats sold by former owners can be found on sale. The fiberglass boats are characterized by high strength and aesthetic appearance. The company has always paid attention to the presentable and luxurious appearance of the yachts.

The Carver Voyager yachts can implement your dream of traveling or living on the sea. You should not be afraid to sail the waves on this boat, it is quite reliable. You can use any ship of the shipyard for both personal and commercial purposes.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Carver Voyager Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 2 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

Carver Voyager

Carver Voyager – американская мечта

Carver Voyager – американская верфь из Pulaski, Wisconsin. Была основана в 1954 году, когда Charlie Carter и George Verhagen собрали в гараже Милуоки первую дощатую лодку. В 60-е фирма строила деревянные суда. В 70-е компания стала выпускать респектабельные моторные яхты из стекловолокна. В это время была выпущена популярная 32 Mariner.

Уже в 80-е компания стала признанным производителем яхт класса люкс. В начале нового тысячелетия верфь переключилась на итальянское оборудование, закупив производственную линию у весьма солидного изготовителя. В то же время была выпущена одна из мегаяхт компании.

Сегодня Carver Voyager продолжает строить солидные мегаяхты. Верфь сотрудничает с лицензированными брокерами по всему миру. В продаже можно найти как новые суда компании, так и проданные бывшими владельцами. Лодки из стекловолокна отличаются повышенной прочностью и эстетичностью. В компании всегда следили за тем, чтобы яхты выглядели представительно и роскошно.

Яхты Carver Voyager могут воплотить вашу мечту о путешествии или жизни на море. На такой лодке не страшно отправиться по волнам, она достаточно надежна. Можно использовать любое судно верфи как для личных, так и для коммерческих целей.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти Carver Voyager

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 3 яхты на продажу
image description