CENTURY

CENTURY - the best boats for fishermen

CENTURY has been bulding the boats for almost one hundred years, the shipyard was founded in 1926. This company is manufacturing the luxurious but functional vessels for fish catching. Since the opening the shipyard has been specialized in the production of boats for fishermen and their families. Over the years, the ships were improved, and today it is more than just the boat for fishing.

Once the wood was used for the boats, but today, all vessels from stem to stern are made of composites - the modern materials that are not susceptible to moisture and time. All watercrafts are equipped with electronics - the company applies advanced technologies in the construction of ships.

The shipyard builds the boats with flybridge and without flybridge. The range of the motor boats includes the pleasure boats, vessels for fishing and cruising speed models. When you look at any of the boats there is an association with just one word - perfection. These boats are the real luxury, ownership of any of the ships can be a real pleasure.

CENTURY has a production site in Florida, USA. They make 100% of the company's vessels here. Every year the company is improving its boats to offer the customers the best vessels for fishing that are only existing in the world. So far, the manufacturer successfully manages to be one of the best.

Having chosen the CENTURY boats, many buyers do not know what to choose exactly. After all, each of the boats is beautiful in its own way. The brokers can offer the new and used vessels of this brand. You can find the novelties and model that has more than a dozen years of history.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

CENTURY Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 6 yachts for sale
image description

CENTURY

CENTURY – лучшие лодки для рыбаков

CENTURY строит лодки почти сотню лет, верфь была основана в 1926 году. Эта компания создает роскошные, но функциональные суда для ловли рыбы. С момента открытия верфь специализировалась на создании лодок для рыбаков и их семей. С годами суда совершенствовались, и сегодня это уже больше, чем просто лодки для рыбной ловли.

Когда-то для лодок использовалась древесина, сегодня все суда от носа до кормы созданы из композитов - современных материалов, которые не подвержены воздействию влаги и времени. Весь водный транспорт оснащен электроникой - компания применяет передовые технологии при строительстве судов.

На верфи строят лодки с флайбриджами и без флайбриджей. В линейке моторных лодок есть прогулочные катера, суда для рыбалки и скоростные крейсерские модели. При взгляде на любую из лодок возникает ассоциация только с одним словом - совершенство. Эти лодки - настоящая роскошь, обладание любым из судов доставит удовольствие.

CENTURY располагает производственной площадкой во Флориде, США. Здесь производится 100% всех судов компании. С каждым годом компания совершенствует свои лодки, чтобы предложить покупателям лучшие суда для рыбалки, которые только есть во всем мире. Пока что производителю успешно удается быть одним из лучших.

Выбирая лодки CENTURY, многие покупатели не знают, на чем остановиться. Ведь каждая из лодок по-своему прекрасна. У брокеров можно найти новые и подержанные суда этой марки. Здесь попадаются новинки и модели, которым уже не один десяток лет.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти CENTURY

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 10 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description