Cerri Cantieri Navali

Cerri Cantieri Navali - the boats forcing to dream

Cerri Cantieri Navali is an Italian shipbuilding company that not only builds, but also designs the vessels. The company is classified as a full cycle shipyard: it employs the full-time architects and designers. The well-known experts are developing the vessels for the shipyard; if the vessel is made-to-order, then then third-party designers can be involved for development of the project.

The company is producing the sport boats with a hard top and an open top. The streamlined form of sports yachts is admired even among the experts. Such vessels force us to dream of something sublime. They create the feeling of flying over the water - the yachts are moving so fast.

In addition to the sports boats, the company also produces the high-grade cruising yachts that are designed for long voyages. On these boats you can live without discomfort. These are the ships with two or three decks. They can accommodate additional passengers.

Cerri Cantieri Navali regularly offers new items. The shipyard is developing the advanced models of both sports and pleasure yachts. There are reputable vessels that can be called rgw ships than rgw yachts. Such boats are custom-made for very wealthy clients. But the shipyard also produces the series models. The company is cooperating with the brokers who can offer the brand new boats and ships that have been sold by the former owners.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Cerri Cantieri Navali Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 2 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

Cerri Cantieri Navali

Cerri Cantieri Navali – лодки, заставляющие мечтать

Cerri Cantieri Navali – итальянская судостроительная компания, которая не только строит, но и проектирует суда. Компания относится к категории верфей полного цикла: здесь работают штатные архитекторы и дизайнеры. Для верфи разрабатывают суда известные специалисты, если судно производится по индивидуальному заказу, то для создания проекта и интерьеров могут быть привлечены дизайнеры со стороны.

Компания выпускает спортивные моторные лодки с жестким верхом (хардтопы) и с открытым верхом. Обтекаемая форма спортивных яхт вызывает восхищение даже у знатоков. Такие суда заставляют мечтать о чем-то возвышенном. Они создают ощущение полета над водой - настолько быстро двигают эти яхты.

Кроме спортивных лодок, компания выпускает также полноценные крейсерские яхты, которые предназначены для длительного плавания. На таких лодках можно жить, не испытывая дискомфорта. Это суда с двумя и тремя палубами. Они могут вместить дополнительных пассажиров.

Cerri Cantieri Navali регулярно предлагает новинки. На верфи разрабатывают усовершенствованные модели яхт, как спортивных, так и прогулочных. Есть солидные суда, которые можно назвать скорее кораблями, чем яхтами. Такие лодки строят по заказу для очень состоятельных клиентов. Но верфь производит и серийные модели из года в год. Компания сотрудничает с брокерами, у которых можно приобрести новые лодки марки и суда, которые были проданы бывшими владельцами.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти Cerri Cantieri Navali

от до
от до
от до
Найдена 1 яхта на продажу
image description