CHB

CHB - the reliable boats

CHB is a shipyard from the USA that is producing the motor boats, trawlers and pleasure ships for coastal waters. The manufacturer uses fiberglass for the production of boats for decades. The yachts are equipped with powerful diesel engines. The boats have a classic design and maneuverability.

The manufacturer offers the vessels that can be used both for personal and business purposes. The functions of these ships are not limited to one area. The vessels are designed taking into account the fact that the owner himself will determine how to use the yacht. Some boats are more suitable for private use, while the others are adapted to meet the commercial ambitions.

One of the features of the boats of this company is economic efficiency and usability. The trawlers of this shipyard are perfect for fishing. They are widely used for commercial purposes, but also suitable for private use.

The model range of ships from this shipyard also includes the yachts. They are small, not comfortable and aesthetic. These boats meet the needs of American customers and appeal to the customers in Europe. The new and used ships of the manufacturer can be found at the brokers with which the company is actively cooperating. Due to this fact the boats of CHB are distributed in different countries.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

CHB Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 4 yachts for sale
image description

CHB

CHB – надежные лодки

CHB – верфь из США, которая создает моторные лодки, траулеры и просто прогулочные суда для прибрежных вод. Производитель использует при изготовлении лодок стекловолокно не один десяток лет. Яхты оснащаются мощными дизельными моторами. Лодки имеют классический дизайн и отличаются маневренностью.

Производитель предлагает суда, которые можно использовать как для личных целей, так и для бизнеса. Функционал эти плавательных средств не ограничен одной сферой. Суда создавались с учетом того, что владелец будет сам определять, как использовать яхту. Некоторые лодки больше подходят для частного использования, другие адаптированы для удовлетворения коммерческих амбиций.

Одна из особенностей лодок этой компании - экономичность и практичность. Траулеры верфи отлично подходят для ловли рыбы. Они широко используются в коммерческих целях, однако подходят и для частного использования.

В линейке судов верфи есть и яхты. Они небольшие, не удобные и эстетичные. Эти лодки удовлетворяют запросы американских клиентов и нравятся покупателям в Европе. Новые и подержанные суда производителя можно найти у брокеров, с которыми компания активно сотрудничает. Благодаря этому лодки CHB распространяются в разных странах.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт CHB для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти CHB

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description