CHRISTENSEN

Yachts that have soul

In thirty years of its existence, CHRISTENSEN boat yard managed to create and launch out nearly 120 luxurious mega yachts and certified ships over 40 m long.

The yard specializes mainly in custom made yachts. Only exclusive yachts - that is the main motto of CHRISTENSEN. Every client of this company is entitled to full attention to his needs, all of his demands being met and exact execution of all the technical specifications that the potential owner of the yacht would order.

On top of that, CHRISTENSEN never prevents its clients from meddling into the production process. Cooperation with the yard’s staff is only encouraged: any client is free to suggest his or her own solutions and ideas. As the result – every yacht acquires its own style, uniqueness and as a matter of fact, a “soul”.

Every new CHRISTENSEN yacht is made from scratch and is launched by the company’s staff. Without the help from the part-time contractors, engineers or designers the building process gets a little longer, but allows to make really reliably and quality vessels.

Every mega yacht is developed for a certain customer and fully meets his demands.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

CHRISTENSEN Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 3 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

CHRISTENSEN

Яхты, созданные с душой

За тридцать лет своего существования верфь CHRISTENSEN смогла создать и спустить на воду порядка 120 роскошных мега яхт и сертифицированных кораблей, длина которых превышает 40 метров.

Основная специализация верфи – изготовление яхт по индивидуальным заказам. Эксклюзив и только эксклюзив – главная отличительная черта бренда CHRISTENSEN. Каждый клиент верфи вправе рассчитывать на внимательное отношение, выполнение всех требований, точную реализацию тех технических характеристик, которые необходимы владельцу будущей яхты.

Более того, CHRISTENSEN нисколько не мешает клиентам вмешиваться в производственный процесс. Сотрудничество с сотрудниками верфи, напротив, приветствуется: любой заказчик вправе предложить собственные решения и идеи. Как итог – каждая яхта обретает свой, неповторимый вид, уникальные характеристики и настоящую «душу».

Каждая новая яхта CHRISTENSEN создается с нуля и спускается на воду силами самой верфи. Отсутствие сторонних подрядчиков, будь то дизайнеры или инженеры, несколько замедляет скорость изготовления, но позволяет создавать по-настоящему надежные и качественные суда.

Каждая мега яхта разработана для конкретного заказчика и полностью отвечает его требованиям.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт CHRISTENSEN для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти CHRISTENSEN

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 3 яхты на продажу
  • image description
image description