CIGARETTE

CIGARETTE - the speed as the nature

CIGARETTE is an American shipyard in Miami that was established in the early 60s of the last century by the efforts of Don Aronov, the famous racer and a millionaire. The history of the brand and the company began at the moment when Don lost in one of the offshore racings. Not having scored another victory, he decided to build his own speedboats, with which it would be possible to achieve success. It was success: the company founded in Aventura built Cigarette 32 with which Aronov became the champion 16 times and the winner of the most famous races 8 times.

CIGARETTE is a true American shipyard that adheres to the appropriate image. The speedboats are made manually of the American materials and components exclusively. The hulls, furniture, electrical devices and other equipment are made directly by the company.

The model range of CIGARETTE includes the speed boats from 12 to 17 meters in length. Their most important feature is the excellent driving performance and speed unique for such ships. It is this area where CIGARETTE remains a recognized leader.

The boats of CIGARETTE triumphed at the world championships for five consecutive years - until 1974. Even today such boats remain the symbol of the unsurpassed speed performance and champion of high-speed vessels. They are preferred by those for whom the drive is important and who can not live without the speed and extreme.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

CIGARETTE Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 5 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

CIGARETTE

CIGARETTE – скорость как стихия

CIGARETTE – американская верфь в Майами, появившаяся в начале 60-х годов прошлого века стараниями Дона Аронова, знаменитого гонщика и миллионера. История бренда и компании началась в тот момент, когда Дон проиграл в одной из оффшорных мотогонок. Не одержав очередную победу, он решил строить собственные катера, с которыми можно было бы достичь успеха. Это удалось: в созданной в Авентуре компании построили Cigarette 32, с которым Аронов стал рекордсменом 16 раз и победителем на самых известных гонках 8 раз.

CIGARETTE – истинно американская верфь, поддерживающая соответствующий имидж. Катера здесь собирают исключительно из американских материалов и комплектующих, вручную. Корпуса, мебель, электрику и прочее оснащение изготавливают непосредственно в компании.

В линейке CIGARETTE – скоростные катера от 12 до 17 метров в длину. Их самая важная отличительная особенность – отличные ходовые качества и уникальная для таких судов скорость. Именно в ней лодки CIGARETTE остаются признанным лидером.

На катерах CIGARETTE одерживали победу на мировых чемпионатах 5 лет подряд – до 1974 года. Символом непревзойденных ходовых качеств и чемпионом среди скоростных судов эти катера остаются и сегодня. Их выбирают те, для кого небезразличен драйв, и кто не может жить без скорости и экстрима.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт CIGARETTE для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти CIGARETTE

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 5 яхт на продажу
  • image description
image description