CNB

CNB - luxury, exclusive, versatility

CNB is a French shipyard located in Bordeaux and existing since 1987. The company builds the motor and sailing yachts and catamarans. The main materials for the hull and superstructures are aluminum and high-tech composite. The model range of CNB is represented by nearly a hundred vessels of between 60 and 200 feet in length. Some of these have received prestigious international awards.

The company is building real masterpieces of marine architecture. Each boat is developed from the very beginning - from the project design - to the end - the interior decoration and furniture production.

CNB owns 100, 000 square meters of production space, 44 million of which are the covered areas. More than 300 meters of the coastline that belongs the company, allow for sea trials before the boat will be shipped to the customers. Each boat is prepared by more than 500 people. The staff of the company includes their own engineers and designers, carpenters, assemblers and many other specialists.

CNB focuses on the luxurious and exclusive yachts that are exclusively custom-made. Due to this fact the shipyard has received great popularity and has gained a reputation as a reliable partner. More than 80% of the vessels are made for foreign customers. The CNB yachts can be seen in any part of the world.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

CNB Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
image description

CNB

CNB – роскошь, эксклюзив, универсальность

CNB – французская верфь, расположенная в Бордо и существующая с 1987 года. Компания строит моторные и парусные яхты и катамараны. Основными материалами для корпусов и надстроек стали алюминий и высокотехнологичный композит. Модельный ряд CNB представлен почти сотней судов длиной от 60 до 200 футов. Несколько из них удостоились престижных международных наград.

В компании строят настоящие шедевры морской архитектуры. Над каждой лодкой работают с самого начала – создания проекта – и до конца – отделки интерьера и изготовления мебели.

CNB принадлежит 100 000 квадратных метров производственных площадей, из них 44 тысяч – крытые площадки. Более 300 метров береговой линии, которыми владеет компания, позволяет проводить морские испытания до того, как яхты будут отправлены клиентам. Над каждой лодкой работает больше 500 человек. В штате компании есть свои инженеры и дизайнеры, плотники, монтажники и многие другие специалисты.

CNB акцентирует внимание на роскошных, эксклюзивных яхтах, которые создаются исключительно под заказ. Благодаря этому верфь получила большую популярность и завоевала репутацию надежного партнера. Более 80% судов изготавливают для иностранных заказчиков. Яхты CNB можно увидеть в любых уголках мира.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти CNB

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
  • image description
image description