COM PAC

COM PAC - the boats for boat trips

COM PAC is a shipyard that began to work in 1974. For the first time the company released the Com-Pac 16 boat. The shipyard has a production site in Florida, USA. Over the years of work, the company's experts were able to develop new models of ships. Today, the company is building the sailboats, sloops with false trim, and powerful ships with engines. A total of 12 ships are in the model range of the company.

The COM PAC shipyard also sets the sails on the boats according to the customerХs order. The company has developed its own technology for the installation of masts and sails. At the production site there is a separate section with equipment for such works. The experts can quickly set the mast and sails on the boat for the client.

The shipyard employs only the professionals, many experts have been building the ships here for a long time - since the company was founded. Half of the vessels of this brand are designed for leisure boat trips. We are talking about the coastal waters - the boats have compact size, and they are just not designed to travel in the open sea.

The shipyard has developed original models of ships that have already entered into the history of yacht building. These boats are very comfortable and practical. They are safe, if the owners competently handle the ships and observe safety precautions. The buyer can purchase the earlier version of the vessels of this brand from the dealers. They differ in the design of the hull.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

COM PAC Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 2 yachts for sale
image description

COM PAC

COM PAC – лодки для водных прогулок

COM PAC – верфь, которая начала работать в 1974 году. Впервые компания выпустила лодку Com-Pac 16. Верфь располагает производственной площадкой во Флориде, США. За долгие годы работы специалисты этой компании смогли разработать новые модели судов. Сегодня фирма строит парусники, шлюпы с фальш-парусом и мощные суда с моторами. Всего в линейке компании 12 моделей судов.

Верфь COM PAC также устанавливает паруса на лодки клиентов под заказ. Компания разработала собственную технологию установки парусов и мачт. На производственной площадке есть отдельный участок с оборудованием для таких работ. Специалисты могут быстро поставить на судно мачты и паруса для клиента.

На верфи работают только профессионалы, многие специалисты здесь строят суда очень давно – с момента основания фирмы. Половина судов марки предназначены для неспешных прогулок по воде. Речь идет о прибрежных водах – лодки отличаются компактными размерами, и они просто не предназначены для путешествий по открытому морю.

На верфи разработали оригинальные модели судов, которые уже успели войти в историю яхтостроения. Такие лодки очень удобны и практичны. Они безопасны, если владельцы грамотно обращаются с судами и соблюдают технику безопасности. У дилеров покупатель может приобрести более ранние версии судов марки. Они отличаются конструкцией корпуса.

Читать далее...
Ничего не найдено
image description