CONAM

CONAM - the speed boats from Italy

CONAM is an Italian shipyard that develops and produces the beautiful sport boats and yachts. Some models took part in the competitions. The vessels of the Italian manufacturer are made of fiberglass. The use of modern materials allows professionals to quickly build any boat according to the plan of the architect and designer.

The ships do not have much space for passengers, however, they are not intended for long-term stay of the owner and guests. They are rather the yachts, on which you can quickly get from one point to another. Also, you can relax on any of these boats. The hull back wide enough is perfect for entertaining.

The CONAM yachts have modern design, they are made not only in classic white color. There are the vessels of metallic colors that look very impressive. The boats are ideal for high-speed water trips. They can quickly develop a solid speed (over 30 knots).

The yachts, launched by the shipyard, are not afraid of obstacles, they quickly overcome them. The hull of each boat is reinforced, so the owner should not worry about the reliability of the ship. The manufacturer efficiently uses the free space on the boats, equipping them with the technology innovations and modern control systems.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

CONAM Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
image description

CONAM

CONAM – скоростные лодки из Италии

CONAM – итальянская верфь, которая разрабатывает и производит красивые спортивные лодки и яхты. Некоторые модели принимали участие в соревнованиях. Суда итальянского производителя выполнены из стекловолокна. Использование современного материала позволяет специалистам быстро построить любую лодку по замыслу архитектора и дизайнеров.

В судах не так много места для пассажиров, однако они и не предназначены для длительного проживания владельца и гостей. Это скорее яхты, на которых можно быстро добраться из одной точки в другую. Также на любой из таких лодок можно отдохнуть. Достаточно широкая корма отлично подходит для развлечений.

Яхты CONAM имеют современный дизайн, они выполнены не только в классическом белом цвете. Есть суда цвета металлик, которые смотрятся очень впечатляюще. Лодки идеально подходят для скоростных поездок по воде. Они могут быстро развивать солидную скорость (более 30 узлов).

Яхты, спущенные с верфи, не боятся препятствий, они быстро преодолевают их. Корпус каждой лодки усилен, поэтому владелец может не беспокоиться о надежности судна. Изготовитель рационально использовал свободное пространство лодок, оснастив их новинками техники и современными системами управления.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти CONAM

от до
от до
от до
Найдена 1 яхта на продажу
image description