Cosmo Explorer

Cosmo Explorer - the megayachts from Greece

Cosmo Explorer is a shipyard that is manufacturing in Greece the multi-deck luxury yacht for travel, leisure and business purposes. The founders chose to produce its megayachts on the Greek coast, because it has the best conditions for it. In Greece, you can find the know-how and highly skilled personnel, as well as choose the right equipment for the works.

The shipyard has already built the mega-yacht of luxury class that was designed with the participation of Cristiano Gatto of Cristiano Gatto Design Team Srl. The famous designer worked on both the external appearance of the vessel and on the interiors. The result was a great boat that can be a home for a respectable owner. On this ship you can live without discomfort.

Currently COSMO Explorer is fully committed to the construction of COSMO 50 Explorer - the yacht for which the naval architecture and engineering networks have been designed by Alizul Finance Corporation Ltd. At the same time, the studio is working on two new concepts - the yachts with the length of 40+ and 60+ meters.

The shipyard has a lot of subcontractors: the company seeks to involve only the professionals of the highest class. This allows the company to build the best ships that can only be launched in the 21st century. The megayachts that are developed at the shipyard, attract the attention of the wealthy and respectable clients. You can buy a ship of this brand at the brokers.

The shipyard will launch new products soon that will be even more grandiose. The founders are aimed to make the masterpieces. That is why each ship receives so much attention here.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

Cosmo Explorer Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

Cosmo Explorer

Cosmo Explorer – мегаяхты из Греции

Cosmo Explorer – верфь, которая производит в Греции роскошные многопалубные яхты для путешествий, отдыха и деловых целей. Основатели компании выбрали для производства своих мегаяхт именно греческое побережье, потому что здесь для этого созданы наилучшие условия. В Греции можно найти ноу-хау и квалифицированный персонал, а также подобрать для работ подходящее оборудование.

Верфь уже построила мегаяхту класса luxury, которая создавалась с участием Cristiano Gatto of Cristiano Gatto Design Team Srl. Знаменитый дизайнер работал как над внешним обликом судна, так и над интерьерами. В результате получилась грандиозная лодка, которая может стать домом для респектабельного владельца. На такой судне можно жить, не испытывая дискомфорта.

В настоящее время COSMO Explorer полностью посвящает время строительству COSMO 50 Explorer – яхты, для которой корабельную архитектуру и инженерные сети создавала Alizul Finance Corporation Ltd. В то же время, студия работает над двумя новыми концепциями – яхтами на 40+ и 60+ метров.

У верфи много субподрядчиков: компания стремится привлекать к работе только профессионалов самого высокого класса. Это позволяет компании строить лучшие суда, которые только могут быть спущены на воду в 21 веке. Мегаяхты, которые разрабатывают на верфи, привлекают внимание состоятельных и респектабельных клиентов. Приобрести судно этой марки можно у брокеров.

Скоро верфь выпустит новинки, которые будут еще более грандиозными. Основатели компании нацелены на выпуск шедевров. Именно поэтому каждому судну здесь уделяют так много внимания.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти Cosmo Explorer

от до
от до
от до
Найдена 1 яхта на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description