CRN

CRN - a synonym of luxury

The CRN shipyard was founded in Ancona in 1963 and became part of Ferretti Group in 1999. The company manufactures and sells the fully equipped megayachts made of steel and aluminum and with the length from 40 to 90 meters.

Founded by entrepreneur Sanzio Nicolini, the shipyard called Costruzioni e Riparazioni Navali (abbreviation if CRN) has an area of almost 80 000 square meters, 25,000 of which are indoors. Here they can easily carry out the construction of megayachts up to 90 meters in length.

The shipyard has a large private moorage, with a total area of 250 square meters, with three large docks of 100, 100 and 40 meters that are designed to complete the mega-yachts. The moorage offers access to the Adriatic Sea.

CRN and Ferretti Group are producing luxurious vessels for a variety of purposes. Among the yachts you can find the boats for recreation and sports, as well as the boats for travel. The well-established multi-deck vessels developed at the shipyard, are in demand among the wealthy customers.

The megayachts under this brand can be found at the brokers. Many ships have been offered by the former owners, others are offered by the shipbuilder. The company regularly releases new products. The manufacturer announces new projects in advance. Some vessels are available according to the orders of private customers. Such ships are based on the customers' requests. These boats are designed from the ground up.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

CRN Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 5 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

CRN

CRN – синоним роскоши

Верфь CRN была основана в Анконе в 1963 году и вошла в состав Ferretti Group в 1999 году. Компания производит и продает полностью укомплектованные мегаяхты из стали и алюминия длиной от 40 до 90 метров.

Основанная предпринимателем Sanzio Nicolini, верфь под названием Costruzioni е Riparazioni Navali (аббр. CRN) имеет площадь почти 80 000 квадратных метров, 25 000 из которых находятся в закрытом помещении. Здесь легко можно провести строительство мегаяхт до 90 метров в длину.

Судостроительный завод имеет большой частный причал, с общей площадью 250 метров, с тремя большими доками на 100, 100 и 40 метров, которые предназначены для завершения мегаяхт. С причала открывается выход в Адриатическое море.

CRN и Ferretti Group выпускают роскошные суда для самых разных целей. Среди яхт можно найти лодки для отдыха и спорта, а также лодки для путешествий. Солидные многопалубные суда, разработанные на верфи, пользуются хорошим спросом среди состоятельных клиентов.

Мегаяхты марки можно найти у брокеров. Многие суда были предложены бывшими владельцами, другие предлагает судостроитель. Компания регулярно выпускает новинки. О новых проектах производитель анонсирует заранее. Некоторые суда выпускаются по заказам частных клиентов. Такие лодки создаются с учетом запросов заказчиков. Эти лодки проектируются с нуля.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти CRN

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 4 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description