CUSTOM

Custom - the custom-made yachts and boats

Custom is a group of companies that manufactures yachts according to the customerХs orders. These shipyards operate in different parts of the world. They can be found in the Netherlands, the United Arab Emirates, America and other countries. One of the benefits of application to these companies is the opportunity to get a boat of your dreams that is fully in line with the needs of the buyer.

The customer can order the individual production of vessel of any size - from small fishing boat to the megayacht with royal interiors. By the way, the clients of some companies from the Custom Yachts category are members of the royal families.

It is also possible to refer to any of the companies, if the customer wants to receive any particular ship model, but these boats are no longer available. Before application to the shipyard, you should know what materials and what technology are used by the organization. Some companies produce steel and aluminum yachts, the others have long switched to fiberglass, and the others are working with composites and polymers.

If you are interested in a respectable yacht, you want the fastest racing sailboat or a boat made of fine wood - these companies will probably help you. Having produced the custom-made yachts, the shipyard provide the quality assurance for its ships. Therefore, in the case of faults the customer will always know where to refer.

The shipyards can build not only a new boat according to the customerХs specifications, but also can upgrade the old ship. If the owner is not satisfied with any of the characteristics of the yacht, it is sufficient to find a company in the Custom Yachts category.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

CUSTOM Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 51 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

CUSTOM

Custom – яхты и лодки под заказ

Custom – это целая группа компаний, которая производит яхты под заказ клиентов. Такие верфи работают в разных точках земного шара. Их можно найти в Голландии, Арабских Эмиратах, Америке и других странах. Одно из преимуществ обращения в эти компании – возможность получить судно своей мечты, которое полностью соответствует запросам покупателя.

Клиент может заказать индивидуально создание судна любого размера - от небольшой рыбацкой лодочки до мегаяхты с королевскими интерьерами. Кстати, клиентами некоторых компаний из категории Custom Yachts становятся члены королевских фамилий.

Обратиться в любую из компаний можно также, если клиент хочет получить какую-то конкретную модель судна, но такие лодки уже не выпускаются. Перед тем, как обращаться на верфь, нужно узнать, с какими материалами работает организация и по какой технологии. Одни компании выпускают стальные и алюминиевые яхты, другие давно перешли на стекловолокно, третьи работают с композитами и полимерами.

Если вас интересует респектабельная яхта, вы хотите самый быстрый спортивный парусник или лодку, выполненную из ценных пород дерева – эти фирмы наверняка смогут вам помочь. Выпуская яхты под заказ, верфи дают гарантию качества на свои суда. Поэтому в случае поломок клиент всегда будет знать, куда обратиться.

Верфи могут также не только построить новую лодку по спецификациям клиента, но и обновить старое судно. Если владельца не устраивают какие-либо характеристики яхты, ему достаточно найти компанию в категории Custom Yachts.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти CUSTOM

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 46 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description