CUSTOM LINE

Custom Line - the upgraded yachts

Custom Line is the boats that were upgraded by different shipyards. In the catalog you can find the vessels produced and improved by the shipyards of various countries. Some of the vessels are designed according to the individual customer orders, others are the enhanced serial yachts.

In this category there are a lot of luxury ships that will delight their owners with the high speed, reliability and beautiful interiors. The vessels are made predominantly of modern materials. Many boats are made composites, fiberglass and other materials that can withstand the severe challenges. Such vessels are not afraid of the waves and sea water. They retain their beautiful appearance even many years later.

Some of the older vessels are made of aluminum and steel. Such boats have more weight. Some buyers essentially choose such yachts, because they trust into the proven traditional materials. The manufacturers have made their yachts with the confidence that they will become part of the history. And some of the boats presented really deserve it.

Custom Line is the yachts that will serve you for decades. Having chosen the boat, the customer can rely on the length of the vessel, the manufacturer, the model, as well as other characteristics. The selection is almost limitless, because the range of vessels is constantly being updated.

Custom Line is a well-known series of yachts, among which there are the boats in the traditional western style and vessels that were launched by the shipyards in the East.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

CUSTOM LINE Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 2 yachts for sale
image description

CUSTOM LINE

Custom Line – модернизированные яхты

Custom Line – лодки, которые были модернизированы разными верфями. В каталоге можно найти суда, выпущенные на верфях разных стран и усовершенствованные. Некоторые из судов создавались по индивидуальному заказу клиентов, другие относятся к улучшенным серийным яхтам.

В этой категории есть много роскошных кораблей, которые порадуют своих владельцев быстрым ходом, изысканными интерьерами и надежностью. Суда изготовлены преимущественно из современных материалов. Многие лодки построены из композитов, стекловолокна и других материалов, которые выдерживают серьезные испытания. Таким судам не страшны волны и морская вода. Они сохраняют свой прекрасный облик даже с течением многих лет.

Часть более старых судов создана из алюминия и стали. Такие лодки отличаются большим весом. Некоторые покупатели принципиально выбирают именно такие яхты, потому что больше доверяют проверенным традиционным материалам. Производители создавали свои яхты с уверенностью, что они станут частью истории. И некоторые из представленных лодок, действительно, достойны этого.

Custom Line – это яхты, которые прослужат еще десятки лет. Выбирая лодку, покупатель может ориентироваться на длину судна, производителя, модель, а также на другие характеристики. Выбор практически безграничен, ведь ассортимент судов постоянно обновляется.

Custom Line – известная серия яхт, среди которых есть лодки в традиционном западном стиле и суда, которые были спущены с верфей на Востоке.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти CUSTOM LINE

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 5 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description