DEFEVER

DEFEVER - a company born in Asia

DEFEVER is the trawler yachts that are custom made by DeFever Yachts Europe. These motor boats are used for both personal and commercial purposes. Due to their dimensions and capacity, they are perfectly suited for charter companies.

The model range of DeFever Yachts Europe is represented by five models with the length from 43 to 70 feet. These boats assume a leisurely, measured rest on the deck. They are cost efficient, comfortable, spacious. There is enough space for the crew and for the passengers.

DeFever Yachts Europe is a ЗsynonymИ of POCTA. The POCTA company was established in Taiwan several decades ago. For about twenty years its production facilities have been located in mainland China, in Suzhou. The company is collaborating closely with Arthur Defever, whose name has become a generic name. DEFEVER represents the reliable motor yachts and trawlers that can please both the fans of yachting, and business representatives. They are inexpensive, cost efficient, easy to use.

The yachts are prepared by more than a hundred professionals with extensive experience. At the moment, it is the largest shipbuilder in the Chinese mainland. DEFEVER is well-known in Asia and Europe, and even in the USA and has a tremendous potential for the production of the custom-made yachts.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

DEFEVER Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 11 yachts for sale
image description

DEFEVER

DEFEVER – компания, рожденная в Азии

DEFEVER – траулерные яхты, которые строят на заказ в компании DeFever Yachts Europe. Эти моторные суда используются как в личных, так и в коммерческих целях. Благодаря своим размерам и вместительности они отлично подходят для чартерных компаний.

Модельный ряд DeFever Yachts Europe представлен пятью моделями длиной от 43 до 70 футов. Эти яхты предполагают неторопливый, размеренный отдых на палубе. Они экономичны, комфортны, просторны. Здесь достаточно места и для команды, и для пассажиров.

DeFever Yachts Europe – «синоним» POCTA. Компания POCTA была создана в Тайване несколько десятилетий назад. Около двадцати лет ее производственные площадки находятся в материковой части Китая, в Сучжоу. Компания тесно сотрудничает с Артуром Defever, чье имя уже стало нарицательным. DEFEVER – это надежные моторные яхты и траулеры, которые могут порадовать и любителей яхтинга, и представителей бизнеса. Они стоят недорого, экономичны, удобны.

Над яхтами трудится более сотни специалистов с большим опытом работы. На данный момент это крупнейший судостроитель в материковой части Китая. DEFEVER известен и в Азии, и в Европе, и даже в США и имеет огромные возможности для производства яхт под заказ.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти DEFEVER

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 11 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description