DERELI

DERELI - the luxurious Turkish yachts

DERELI is a company aimed at production of the most luxurious boats in the world. Founded in Istanbul (Turkey), it is specialized in the megayachts with rigging and diesel engines.

R. B. Dereli Yachts is producing the custom-made ships only. The company pays great attention to the design and make the yachts, on which it would be safe and comfortable.

DERELI is cooperating with the best European designers and adopts experience of the proven yachts builders. There are guided by the latest technology. The main material for the hull is fiberglass, so the company can build a few boats per year, using the ready-made molds. The final cost of such vessels is less due to the use of fiberglass.

Even the sailing yachts of DERELI look rather modern and are characterized by a high speed. Due to the additional electronic systems you can individually navigate such a vessel, without the help of the crew and the captain.

The motor boats, manufactured in Istanbul, have a good reputation among the companies that provide charter services and organize cruises. These are the cost-effective commercial vessels that pay off in two to three years after purchase.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

DERELI Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
  • image description
image description

DERELI

DERELI – роскошные турецкие яхты

DERELI – компания, нацеленная на создание самых роскошных лодок в мире. Основанная в Стамбуле (Турция), она специализируется на мегаяхтах с парусным вооружением и дизельными двигателями.

R. B. Dereli Yachts создает суда исключительно под заказ. Компания уделяет большое внимание дизайну и проектирует яхты, на которых было бы комфортно и безопасно путешествовать.

DERELI сотрудничает с лучшими европейскими дизайнерами и перенимает опыт у зарекомендовавших себя яхтостроителей. Здесь ориентируются на современные технологии. В качестве основного материала для корпуса используют стекловолокно, благодаря чему компания может строить несколько яхт в год, используя готовые пресс-формы. Конечная стоимость таких судов ниже именно благодаря применению стеклопластика.

Даже парусные яхты DERELI выглядят современно и отличаются высокой скоростью. Благодаря дополнительным электронным системам управляться с таким судном можно самостоятельно, без помощи команды и капитана.

Моторные лодки, изготовленные в Стамбуле, имеют хорошую репутацию среди компаний, оказывающих чартерные услуги и организующих морские круизы. Это экономичные коммерческие суда, которые оправдывают себя уже через два-три года после покупки.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти DERELI

от до
от до
от до
Найдена 1 яхта на продажу
  • image description
image description