DESTINY

DESTINY - luxury, style and quality

DESTINY is a yachtbuilding company from Fort Lauderdale, Florida. The company was founded by Ed Weiner in the late 90s. It initially began to build the modern motor superyachts that became known already by 1999-2000.

From the first years of its existence DESTINY Yachts has established itself as the designer of the most luxurious and unusual yachts in the United States. Already in 2000, the company participated in the boat show in Fort Lauderdale where it gained wide popularity for its stunning designs.

The DESTINY yachts are produced in the United States and Italy. The American shipyard is molding the fiberglass hulls, the superstructures are prepared and the interiors are thought through in Italy. Assembly and installation of the motors and electronic systems is carried out in the United States.

DESTINY is the perfect combination of durability, safety, luxury and speed performance. The megayachts are often not very easy to navigate, but there is an exception in front of you. The yachts that are 88-135 feet in length and built in DESTINY, can be easily navigated, can perform complex maneuvers and change the speed very quickly.

DESTINY represents the so-called semi-customer yachts. The company uses the ready-made projects that can be modified for the end user. So every vessel is getting its exclusive design.

Read more...
Nothing found
image description

DESTINY

DESTINY – роскошь, стиль и качество

DESTINY – яхтостроительная компания из Форт-Лодердейла, штат Флорида. Компания была основана Эдом Weiner в конце 90-х годов. Здесь изначально начали строить современные моторные суперяхты, которые получили известность уже к 1999-2000 годам.

С первых лет своего существования DESTINY Yachts зарекомендовала себя как создатель самых роскошных и необычных яхт в США. Уже в 2000 году компания поучаствовала в бот-шоу в Форт-Лодердейле, где получила широкую известность благодаря своим потрясающим проектам.

Над яхтами DESTINY работают в США и Италии. На американской верфи отливают корпуса из стекловолокна, в Италии создают надстройку и продумывают интерьеры. Сборка и установка двигателей и электронных систем осуществляется в США.

DESTINY – это идеальное сочетание прочности, безопасности, роскоши и ходовых качеств. Мегаяхты нередко не очень удобны в управлении, но перед вами – исключение. Яхты длиной 88-135 футов, построенные в DESTINY, прекрасно управляются, могут совершать сложные маневры и быстро менять скорость.

DESTINY – это так называемые полупользовательские яхты. В компании используют готовые проекты, которые могут быть изменены под конечного клиента. Так каждое судно обретает эксклюзивный дизайн.

Читать далее...
Ничего не найдено
image description