DETTLING YACHTS

DETTLING YACHTS - the good, cheap, reliable yachts

DETTLING YACHTS is a company combining the talent and experience of a team of specialists in the field of yacht building. Many of them have long worked on other shipyards and are now able to apply their skills in the production of unique classic yachts.

DETTLING YACHT Company has a relatively short history. It was founded in 1991. Only 9 years later, in 2000, it was expanded by purchasing a large land plot in the east of Maryland. They built an innovative plant that allowed to produce the large vessels.

DETTLING YACHT is specialized in the classic cruising yachts. But they are traditional only in design: the company successfully combines classic style with modern technology and equip its ships with the latest equipment.

DETTLING represents the high-speed express cruisers featuring the cost efficiency, good speed performance and high stability, safety and comfort. Today these are the only boats on the market that are sold without any additional options. Even if you contact the manufacturer, you get a completely ready-to-operation ship.

DETTLING YACHT is used for travel and leisure as well as for commercial purposes. The company offers only two models - 51 and 71 feet in length.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

DETTLING YACHTS Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
image description

DETTLING YACHTS

DETTLING YACHTS – добротные, недорогие, надежные яхты

DETTLING YACHTS – компания, объединившая в себе талант и опыт группы специалистов в области яхтостроения. Многие из них долгое время работали на других верфях и теперь могут применить свои навыки в создании уникальных классических яхт.

DETTLING YACHT Company имеет сравнительно недолгую историю. Ее основали в 1991 году. Только через 9 лет, в 2000 году, ее смогли расширить, купив большой участок земли на востоке Мэриленда. Здесь построили инновационный завод, который позволил создавать крупные суда.

DETTLING YACHT специализируется на классических круизных яхтах. Но традиционны они только в дизайне: в компании успешно сочетают классический стиль с современными технологиями и оснащают свои суда новейшим оборудованием.

DETTLING – высокоскоростные экспресс-крейсеры, отличающиеся экономичностью, хорошими ходовыми качествами и высокой устойчивостью, безопасностью и комфортом. Сегодня это единственные лодки на рынке, которые продаются без каких-либо дополнительных опций. Даже если вы обратитесь к производителю, вы получите полностью готовое к работе судно.

DETTLING YACHT используют как для путешествий и отдыха, так и в коммерческих целях. В компании представлено всего две модели - на 51 и 71 фут в длину.

Читать далее...
Ничего не найдено
image description