DICKSON

DICKSON - the comfortable catamarans

DICKSON is the modern motor yachts with a fiberglass hull, characterized by high reliability, handling and comfort to which the American sailors are used.

The Dickson Marine company that manufactures the yachts, was founded in the United States over 30 years ago. Over the years of work with individual orders, it have not just obtained the valuable experience, but also gained a reputation of a true partner and reliable builder, able to develop a large vessel that fully complies with the wishes of the customer.

Externally the DICKSON yachts are modern and even typical for the cruise ships produced in the last few years. But from a technical point of view, everything is much more complicated and interesting: many of the models developed by the company have two hulls and elaborated control system. These are the vessels with the complicated structure that do not have all the shortcomings of the catamarans.

DICKSON builds rather unique yachts that have high speed, excellent handling and comfort. It is a pleasure to stand behind the wheel of the ship. It is able to withstand even a severe storm and deliver passengers to any part of the ocean. These yachts can hardly be referred to sports or cruising yachts: they have the advantages of both types.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

DICKSON Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 2 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

DICKSON

DICKSON – комфортные катамараны

DICKSON – современные моторные яхты со стеклопластиковым корпусом, отличающиеся высокой надежностью, управляемостью и комфортом, привычным американским яхтсменам.

Компания Dickson Marine, которая выпускает яхты, была основана в США более 30 лет назад. За годы работы с индивидуальными заказами она не просто наработала солидный опыт, но и получила репутацию верного партнера и надежного судостроителя, способного разработать крупное судно, полностью соответствующее пожеланиям заказчика.

Внешне яхты DICKSON современны и даже типичны для круизных судов, выпускаемых в последние годы. Но с технической точки зрения все гораздо сложнее и интереснее: многие из моделей, разработанных компанией, имеют два корпуса и продуманную систему управления. Это сложные по конструкции суда, в которых исключены все недостатки катамаранов.

В DICKSON строят по-своему уникальные яхты, которые отличаются и высокой скоростью, и отличной управляемостью, и комфортом. Стоять за рулем такого судна – одно удовольствие. Оно способно выдержать даже сильный шторм и доставить пассажиров в любую точку океана. Эти яхты сложно отнести к спортивным или крейсерским: они имеют преимущества и тех, и других.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт DICKSON для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти DICKSON

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description