DYNAMIQ

DYNAMIQ - a new approach to the construction of yachts

DYNAMIQ represents the aluminum yachts designed for long cruises and big parties. The company was founded in Monaco in 2011. Its founder - Sergey Dobroserdov - has extensive experience in the yacht sales. He made a team of renowned engineers and designers and developed the concept of GTT.

Shortly after the establishment of the company, the DYNAMIQ production was started in Italy. In Tuscany, in the town of Marina di Carrara, the first yachts were built under this brand. They are not completely Italian. They do not also belong to Monaco, where the company's head office is located. And they can not be called Mediterranean. The concept of the new yachts was created by the founder of DYNAMIQ, the engineering part was prepared by the Dutch experts, and the interiors and exteriors were given to the Italian designers.

The construction is carried out at the NCA shipyard, one of the largest production facilities in Italy. Here they are producing the vessels 150 meters in length. Dynamiq Yachts gets a separate area, equipped with everything that is required.

The GTT concept (Gran Turismo Transatlantic) is a new yacht category manufactured for travel and leisure. They could be assessed from 2016: 5 years after the company establishment the first vessel DYNAMIQ - D4 - was launched.

The international approach to the construction of ships, the best specialists gathered together, the Italian design and the Dutch mastery make the DYNAMIQ project unique, and the boats produced under this brand, are the most advanced, reliable and luxurious.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

DYNAMIQ Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 6 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

DYNAMIQ

DYNAMIQ – новый подход к строительству яхт

DYNAMIQ – алюминиевые яхты, предназначенные для длительных круизов и больших вечеринок. Компанию основали в Монако, в 2011 году. Ее создатель – Сергей Добросердов – имеет большой опыт в продажах яхт. Он собрал команду из известных инженеров и дизайнеров и разработал концепцию GTT.

Через некоторое время после создания компании, производство DYNAMIQ наладили в Италии. В Тоскане, в местечке Марина-ди-Каррара, строят первые яхты этой марки. Их нельзя назвать полностью итальянскими. Не принадлежат они и Монако, где находится главный офис компании. Да и средиземноморскими их не назовешь. Концепцию новых яхт продумал создатель DYNAMIQ, над инженерной частью работали голландские специалисты, а интерьеры и экстерьеры отдали на откуп итальянским дизайнерам.

Строительство ведется на верфи NCA, одном из крупнейших производственных объектов Италии. Здесь создают суда до 150 метров в длину. Под Dynamiq Yachts здесь выделили отдельную площадку, оборудованную всем необходимым.

Концепция GTT (Gran Turismo Transatlantic) – новая категория яхт, созданных для путешествий и отдыха. Оценить их можно с 2016 года: спустя 5 лет после создания компании первое судно DYNAMIQ – D4 – спустили на воду.

Международный подход к строительству морских судов, лучшие специалисты, собранные вместе, итальянский дизайн и голландское мастерство – это делает проект DYNAMIQ уникальным в своем роде, а яхты, созданные под этой маркой, самыми современными, надежными и роскошными.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти DYNAMIQ

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 6 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description