EDGEWATER

For genuine yacht connoisseurs

In order to reach success in motor yacht business it is not enough to just invest money into the brand promotion. You have to actually prove that your brand is better, your product is faster and more reliable than your competition’s. And that is only achievable by utilizing the latest innovative technologies.

The EDGEWATER company went along that exact road, not simply designing new boats, but creating their own ‘know-how’ technologies, which consequently are being used in the yacht production.

Every new Edgewater yacht is unique in the way it was constructed and technically equipped. If you simply require a regular white yacht that you could take out for a spin for a couple of days, then Edgewater yacht is not for you.

The company is targeting the professional audience, those, who love and appreciate yachts, who follows the technological progress and is ready for new solutions. Corporations, serious yachting athletes and active families – these are the backbone of Edgewater client base.

EDGEWATER has great selection of affordable yachts, boats, tenders and fishing vessels for sport, diving, water skiing and of course, the cruises. The essence of each Edgewater yacht is not only a methodically planned unique designs, but genuinely innovative technological solutions, successfully executed into reality.

Read more...

EDGEWATER yacht models for sale

Advanced search
Full catalog

EDGEWATER Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 28 yachts for sale
image description

EDGEWATER

Для истинных ценителей яхт

Чтобы добиться успеха на рынке моторных яхт и лодок, недостаточно просто вложиться в продвижение бренда: нужно на практике доказать, что твоя продукция – лучше, быстрее, надежнее, чем продукция конкурентов. И это возможно только при использовании самых современных технологий. Компания EDGEWATER пошла именно поэтому пути, не просто проектируя лодки, а создавая собственные технологии, которые затем успешно реализуются в яхтостроении.

Каждая новая яхта EDGEWATER по своей конструкции и техническим характеристикам. Если вам нужна просто белая яхта, на которой вы могли выходить в море на несколько дней, EDGEWATER – не для вас.

Компания нацелена на профессиональную аудиторию, на тех, кто любит и ценит яхты, хорошо разбирается в технологиях и готов к новым решениям. Корпорации, серьезные спортсмены и просто активные семьи – основные клиенты EDGEWATER.

В ассортименте компании – доступные яхты, лодки, катера для рыбной ловли и дайвинга, катания на водных лыжах и, конечно же, круизов. В основе каждой новой яхты – не просто продуманной и уникальный дизайн, а поистине инновационные технологические решения, успешно реализуемые на практике.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти EDGEWATER

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 20 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description