EVERGLADES

EVERGLADES - cmade by Bob Doughterty

EVERGLADES is a shipyard from the USA that was founded in 2001. However, this company has a long prehistory. Its founder - Bob Doughterty, is an icon in the world of yacht building. He began his career in the maritime industry in Boston Whaler, where he developed a special V-shaped hull. Due to his invention the ships under this brand became practically unsinkable. For 30 years old Bob Doughterty has been working for this company.

Later, he began to work on another form of hull. He came up with a hull filled with foam. His development has received international recognition. After another invention the developer has established his own company.

EVERGLADES is manufacturing the custom and commercial vessels. Basically these are the medium-sized boats that are produced according to the technologies developed by the company's founder. By the way, Bob Doughterty continues to manage the organization. The vessels built under his supervision, can be used for recreation, cruises and fishing and commercial purposes. Some boats are only for coastal waters.

The EVERGLADES yachts have an original design that makes them stand out in a series of similar vessels. They are unique, reliable and innovative. The founder of the company is monitoring the changes in the world of yacht building and developing own technology. Any boat produced at the shipyard can compete with the best ships of the well-known companies. Some boats under the brand can be found at the brokers. Some of them were sold by the owners, others are offered by the shipyard. The company is collaborating with a network of brokers and brokerage agencies, and offers its new products.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

EVERGLADES Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 16 yachts for sale
image description

EVERGLADES

EVERGLADES – создано Бобом Догерти

EVERGLADES – верфь из США, которая была основана в 2001 году. Однако у этой компании длинная предыстория. Ее основатель – Bob Doughterty, икона в мире яхтостроения. Он начал свой путь в морской промышленности в Boston Whaler, где разработал особый V-образный корпус лодки. Благодаря этому суда марки стали практически непотопляемыми. 30 лет Bob Doughterty работал на эту компанию.

Позже он стал работать над еще одной формой корпуса. Он придумал корпус, заполненный пеной. Его разработка получила международное признание. После еще одного открытия разработчик создал свою компанию.

EVERGLADES выпускает пользовательские и коммерческие суда. В основном это лодки среднего размера, которые созданы по технологиям, разработанным основателем компании. Кстати, Bob Doughterty продолжает управлять организацией. Суда, построенные под его началом, могут использоваться для отдыха, круизов, а также рыбалки и коммерческих целей. Некоторые лодки предназначены только для прибрежных вод.

Яхты EVERGLADES имеют оригинальный дизайн, который выделяет их из череды похожих по формату судов. Они уникальны, надежны и инновационны. Основатель компании следит за переменами в мире яхтостроения и разрабатывает свои технологии. Любая из лодок, созданных на верфи, может потягаться с лучшими судами известных компаний. Некоторые лодки марки можно сейчас найти у брокеров. Одни были проданы владельцами, другие предлагает верфь. Компания сотрудничает с сетью брокеров и брокерских агентств и предлагает свои новинки.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти EVERGLADES

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 15 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description