FOUNTAINE PAJOT

FOUNTAINE PAJOT - the eco-friendly catamarans

FOUNTAINE PAJOT is a company located in Aigrefeuille-d'Aunis in France. The shipyard has been manufacturing the sailing and motor boats and catamarans for almost half a century. The manufacturer strives to use the most modern materials and technology for the construction of ships. The buyers can purchase the company's custom boats equipped with alternative energy sources.

The manufacturer is building the elegant and spacious catamarans of different configurations. Usually these are the vessels that do not have the pointed bow, they are more rectangular. The boats are used for recreation and water sports. Also the catamarans under this brand are purchased by the commercial organizations. The companies use these boats for profit. Many people try to relax on this boat.

The boats are built taking into account the fact that the owners will have trips at sea with their families or with friends. Therefore the catamarans are spacious and reliable. These ships are absolutely safe. Moreover, they are environmentally friendly, because the shipyard is concerned about the environment. Many customers are offered with the installation of engines on vessels that are not so bad for the environment.

The French shipyard launches the catamarans that are distinguished by the European quality, and meet the most stringent standards. These boats may look not so strong, but the owner just needs to try them to understand the contrary. The company is cooperating with the brokerage agencies and dealers distributing their vessels in other countries.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

FOUNTAINE PAJOT Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 19 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

FOUNTAINE PAJOT

FOUNTAINE PAJOT — экологичные катамараны

FOUNTAINE PAJOT — компания, расположенная в Aigrefeuille-d'Aunis во Франции. Верфь выпускает парусные и моторные лодки и катамараны уже почти полвека. Производитель стремится использовать самые современные материалы и технологии для строительства судов. Покупатели могут приобрести в этой компании пользовательские лодки, оснащенные альтернативными источниками энергии.

Производитель строит элегантные и просторные катамараны разных конфигураций. Обычно это суда, которые не отличаются заостренным носом, они скорее прямоугольные. Лодки предназначены для отдыха и занятий водным спортом. Также катамараны марки приобретают коммерческие организации. Компании используют эти лодки для получения прибыли. Многие люди стремятся отдохнуть на таком судне.

Лодки строятся с учетом того, что владельцы будут отдыхать на море с семьями или с друзьями. Поэтому катамараны просторны и надежны. Эти суда абсолютно безопасны. Более того, они экологичны, ведь верфь заботится об окружающей среде. Многим клиентам предлагают установку двигателей на суда, которые меньше влияют на экологию.

Французская верфь выпускает катамараны, которые отличаются европейским качеством и соответствуют самым строгим стандартам. Эти лодки могут казаться не такими уж прочными, но владельцу достаточно испытать их, чтобы убедиться в обратном. Компания сотрудничает с брокерскими конторами и дилерами, распространяя свои суда в других странах.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти FOUNTAINE PAJOT

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 20 яхт на продажу
  • image description
image description