FOUR WINNS

FOUR WINNS - fthe ast boats from the United States

FOUR WINNS is an American shipyard that launches the sports boats and speedboats, as well as small yachts made of modern materials. The manufacturer relies on the modern design that provides the vessels under this brand with the excellent high-speed performance. The shipyard can carry out the construction of the boat, they will take into account the client's wishes. Also, the organization;s experts are engaged in the modernization of older vessels.

The American company seeks to achieve the dream of the fast and reliable speedboats and motor boats that overcome decent distance in a short period of time and do not require rest. These boats are designed for water recreation, patrolling of the coastal areas, fishing, sports. You can find another use for them if desired.

The boats of FOUR WINNS are in demand by the private consumers and organizations. Such vessels are purchased also by the government agencies. The boats have the innovative design. They are small, minimalistic and decorated with creative ornament. Each of the speedboats under the brand has its own individual look. If the shipyard has modernized an old ship, it also becomes special - often the owners order the update of the hull coverage. The shipyard is doing it in a very professional way.

The manufacturer of vessels ensures that all the boats made by the shipyard are safe. The boards of these boats have the flybridge. The vessels are tested before sale. The site for the owner and passengers is equipped with the additional protection in the case of unforeseen situations.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

FOUR WINNS Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 13 yachts for sale
  • image description
image description

FOUR WINNS

FOUR WINNS — быстрые катера из США

FOUR WINNS — американская верфь, с которой спускаются на воду спортивные лодки и катера, а также небольшие яхты из современных материалов. Производитель делает ставку на современный дизайн, который обеспечивает судам этой марки отличные скоростные показатели. На верфи можно заказать строительство лодки, здесь учтут пожелания клиента. Также специалисты организации занимаются модернизацией более старых судов.

Американская компания стремится воплотить мечту о быстрых и надежных катерах и моторных лодках, которые преодолевают приличные расстояния за короткий промежуток времени и не требуют отдыха. Такие лодки предназначены для отдыха на воде, патрулирования прибрежных территорий, рыбалки, занятий спортом. При желании можно найти для них и другое применение.

Лодки FOUR WINNS востребованы как частными покупателями, так и организациями. Такие суда закупают и правительственные учреждения. Катера отличаются инновационным дизайном. Они небольшие, минималистичные и украшены креативным рисунком. У каждого из катеров марки есть свой индивидуальный облик. Если на верфи модернизировали старое судно, то оно тоже становится особенным - часто владельцы заказывают обновление покрытия корпуса. На верфи это делают мастерски.

Производитель судов гарантирует, что все лодки, созданные на верфи, безопасны. Борта таких катеров имеют флайбридж. Суда проходят проверку перед продажей. Место для владельца и пассажиров оснащено дополнительной защитой от непредвиденных ситуаций.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти FOUR WINNS

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 9 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description