GALEON

GALEON - the Polish shipyard

GALEON is a Polish company, founded in 1982. The shipyard is building the luxury yachts and motor boats. They also implement the ambitious projects for the construction of ships according to the orders of private customers. The shipyard employs more than 800 people. The company has a serious production site. The organization is classified as a full cycle shipyard. They are designing the ships, producing all the parts for them, and then assembling the yachts.

Some accessories for the yachts are made manually. This shipbuilding company is highly appreciated by the respectable customers for it. Thousands of customers have already referred here with their individual orders and have been satisfied with the cooperation. The organization provides a guarantee for high quality of the vessels launched.

The boats are made of different materials on request of the customer. There may be conventional steel and aluminum or advanced materials: composites, fiberglass and resins. Everything depends on the specific of the certain vessel. Several boats can be made of any material. Other ships require a steel hull, because they have to withstand the severe challenges.

GALEON represents the boats that have a unique complete set. There are not typical serial vessels. Each of the yachts is original, because a separate project was created for it. The vessels of this shipyard as a finished product can be purchased at the brokers. Some owners have sold the yachts. The used ships under the Polish brand are in excellent condition, they have been thought out to the smallest detail.

Read more...

GALEON yacht models for sale

Advanced search
Full catalog

GALEON Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 35 yachts for sale
image description

GALEON

GALEON — польская верфь

GALEON — польская компания, основанная в 1982 году. Верфь строит роскошные яхты и моторные лодки. Здесь также берутся за амбициозные проекты по строительству судов по заказам частных клиентов. На верфи работает более 800 человек. Компания располагает солидной производственной площадкой. Организация относится к категории верфей полного цикла. Здесь проектируют суда, создают все комплектующие для них, а потом собирают яхты.

Некоторые комплектующие для яхт создаются вручную. За это судостроительную компанию высоко ценят солидные клиенты. Тысячи заказчиков уже обратились сюда с индивидуальными заказами и остались довольны сотрудничеством. Организация дает гарантию на высокое качество судов, спущенных на воду.

Лодки создаются из разных материалов по желанию заказчика. Это могут быть традиционные сталь и алюминий или современные материалы: композиты, стекловолокно и смолы. Все зависит такдже от специфики конкретного судна. Некоторые лодки можно построить из любого материала. Другие суда требуют стального корпуса, потому что им предстоит выдерживать серьезные испытания.

GALEON - лодки, которые отличаются уникальной комплектацией. Здесь нет типовых серийных судов. Каждая из яхт оригинальна, потому что для нее создавался отдельный проект. Суда этой верфи в готовом виде можно приобрести у брокеров. Некоторые владельцы продали яхты. Подержанные корабли польской марки находятся в отличном состоянии, они были продуманы до мелочей.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт GALEON для продажи

Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти GALEON

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 4 яхты на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description