HAKVOORT

HAKVOORT - the traditions and quality

HAKVOORT is a shipyard with a centennial history, combining the traditions and the latest technology. The company is building the motor and sailing yachts with the hulls made of wood, aluminum, steel. It has the sites for the construction of vessels up to 65 meters in length, as well as facilities for re-equipment and renovations of the larger yachts.

The shipyard is located in the town of Monnickendam, the Netherlands, on the shores of Lake Eysseler. Already in the XII century, a dam was built here, and in the XVII century there was a major port appeared. The shipyard was established in 1780. In 1919 it was bought by Albert Hakvoort. During the first years of work HAKVOORT produced the fishing vessels with rigging.

The HAKVOORT company is a family business. The shipyard was transferred from father to son a few times. The shipyard workers also had their own yachtbuilding dynasties.

Today the shipyard includes two private docks, a workshop for metal works, as well as the marina and office complex. 90 specialists work in the company.

The production sites of the company are equipped at the state-of-the-art level, but the principles of the work are still the same. These are the individual approach, emphasis on quality rather than quantity, attention to skills in the case of employment of workers. Such shipyards as Hakvoort, have made the Netherlands one of the leaders in the world of yacht building.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

HAKVOORT Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 2 yachts for sale
image description

HAKVOORT

HAKVOORT – традиции и качество

HAKVOORT – верфь со столетней историей, соединяющая традиции и новейшие технологии. Компания строит моторные и парусные яхты с корпусами из древесины, алюминия, стали. Здесь есть площадки для постройки судов длиной до 65 метров, а также возможности для переоборудования и ремонта более крупных яхт.

Верфь находится в городе Monnickendam, в Нидерландах, на берегу озера Эйсселер. Еще в XII веке здесь была построена дамба, а в XVII появился крупный порт. Сама верфь возникла в 1780 году. В 1919 году ее выкупил Альберт Хаквурт. В первые годы работы на HAKVOORT выпускали рыболовные суда с парусным вооружением.

Компания HAKVOORT – семейный бизнес. Верфь переходила от отца к сыну несколько раз. Свои династии яхтостроителей были и среди работников верфи.

Сегодня верфь включает в себя два закрытых дока, цех по работе с металлом, а также пристань и офисный комплекс. В компании работает 90 специалистов.

Производственные площадки компании оснащены по последнему слову техники, но принципы работы над яхтами остались прежними. Это индивидуальный подход, упор на качество, а не на количество, внимание к мастерству при подборе сотрудников. Именно такие верфи, как HAKVOORT, сделали Голландию одним из лидеров в мире яхтостроения.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти HAKVOORT

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
image description