HALLBERG-RASSY

HALLBERG-RASSY - the Swedish duet in the yacht market

HALLBERG-RASSY is a Swedish company that was established due to the efforts of two people - Harry Hallberg and Christoph Rassi. Having competed with each other for a long time, the owners of the two shipyards merged their productions in 1972.

It all started in the first half of the XX century, when Hallberg opened the shipyard on Orust Island (1943). Originally they built wooden boats. The emphasis on the skils of the builders was justified: the speedboats produced even without the projects gained success. However, in the 60s the shipyard switched to the mass production of fiberglass sailboats, and in 1972 Hallberg retired and sold the shipyard to Rassi. The owner of a private shipyard, Christoph Rassi thus expanded the production sites and focused on the sailing boats with a fiberglass hull.

The HALLBERG-RASSY yachts became widely known. Their distinctive features are affordability, well-considered hull, comfort. These boats are chosen by the lovers of yachting, and professionals. Despite its small size, the sailboats may be appropriate for voyages around the world - it had been already implemented on one of the boats of the Swedish shipyard.

HALLBERG-RASSY is the perfect choice for the reasonable boaters. Cheap, easy to navigate, thought out to the last detail, they will make you happy.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

HALLBERG-RASSY Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

HALLBERG-RASSY

HALLBERG-RASSY – шведский дуэт на яхтенном рынке

HALLBERG-RASSY – шведская компания, возникшая благодаря стараниям двух человек – Гарри Халльберга и Кристофа Расси. Долгое время конкурируя друг с другом, владельцы двух верфей объединили свои производства в 1972 году.

Все началось в первой половине XX века, когда Халльберг открыл верфь на острове Orust (1943 год). Изначально здесь строились деревянные лодки. Упор на мастерство строителей себя оправдал: катера, которые создавали даже без проектов, обрели успех. Однако в 60-е годы верфь перешла на серийное производство стеклопластиковых парусников, а в 1972 году Халльберг вышел в отставку и продал верфь Расси. Владелец собственной верфи, Кристоф Расси таким образом расширил производственные площади и сконцентрировался на парусных лодках со стеклопластиковым корпусом.

Яхты HALLBERG-RASSY получили широкую известность. Их отличительные черты – доступность, продуманный корпус, комфорт. Эти лодки предпочитают и любители яхтинга, и профессионалы. Несмотря на небольшой размер, парусники могут подойти и для кругосветных путешествий – на одной из лодок шведской верфи его уже осуществили.

HALLBERG-RASSY – идеальный выбор для разумных яхтсменов. Недорогие, простые в управлении, продуманные до мельчайших деталей, они подарят вам радость.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти HALLBERG-RASSY

от до
от до
от до
Найдена 1 яхта на продажу
  • image description
image description