Heesen Yachts

A Dutch Dream

Heesen - is the company that builds luxury yachts and is based in the Netherlands. Since the company’s foundation in 1978, Heesen Yachts achieved its popularity as one of the most respected luxury yachts manufacturers in the world.

“Quality” is the best word that describes Heesen’s operation principle, because no compromises will be made in the way to the top quality while creating the ideal superyacht. Heesen Yachts has worked with more than 100 clients and has built a wide array of luxury yachts, 30 to 50 meters long.

Heesen’s professional crew is highly capable of implementing new inventions and improvements in its models. Thus, they present superb work art and 100% quality vessels.

Heesen Yachts seriously takes on every client’s dream and applies all of their team’s abilities to create an innovative final product, that is formed after individual needs of any owner. That means that you will not find two identical Hessen yachts even if you search the world!

Read more...
Advanced yacht search
Comprehensive catalog

Heesen Yachts Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 14 yachts for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

Heesen Yachts

Голландская мечта

Компания, строящая роскошные яхты, располагается в Нидерландах. С момента создания в 1978 году, компания Heesen добилась популярности как наиболее уважаемый судостроитель роскошных яхт в мире.

«Качество» — это лучшее слово, объясняющее принцип работы компании Heesen, потому что ни одной уступки качеству не будет сделано в процессе создания идеальной суперяхты. Компания Heesen работала более чем со ста клиентами и выпустила много роскошных яхт длиной от 30 до 50 метров.

Команда профессионалов Heesen обладает высокими возможностями усовершенствования и внедрения новшества в модели. Соответственно, они предоставляют превосходное мастерство и настоящее качество созданных судов.

Компания Heesen серьезно воспринимает «мечту» клиента и использует возможности собственных специалистов для создания инновационной окончательной модель, которая подогнана под индивидуальные потребности каждого владельца. Это значит, что в мире нет двух одинаковых яхт, созданных компанией Hessen.

Читать далее...

Модели яхт Heesen Yachts для продажи

Расширенный поиск яхт
Полный каталог яхт

Найти Heesen Yachts

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 15 яхт на продажу
  • image description
  • image description
image description