HEYSEA YACHTS

HEYSEA YACHTS - the Chinese elite yachts

HEYSEA YACHTS is a company, opposed itself to the Taiwanese shipyards and broken down the stereotypes about the Chinese shipbuilding. Until 2007, when it was decided to refocus the HeySea shipyard on the production of luxury yachts, the yacht builders simply did not exist in mainland China. There were just the production sites of the Taiwanese companies, and the Chinese shipyards relied solely on the commercial segment of the market.

The site of HEYSEA YACHTS in Zhuhai was equipped at the state-of-the-art level, the company engaged more than two hundred skilled craftsmen (later the staff has been expanded twice), and the first yacht brand of China was established.

HEYSEA YACHTS represents the luxury cruise yachts. It does not build the small boats: the shipyard is designed for the vessels with a length between 60 and 165 feet. The company is working exclusively with the individuals and does not work on the commercial facilities. At the beginning of its way the shipyard has been focused on the international community, but after some time it has switched to the domestic market. The bet on the Chinese clients was justified.

HEYSEA YACHTS initiated the yachting market in mainland China. Today, it is the undisputed leader in the segment of luxury ships that is referred to by the richest people.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

HEYSEA YACHTS Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 1 yacht for sale
  • image description
  • image description
image description

HEYSEA YACHTS

HEYSEA YACHTS – китайские элитные яхты

HEYSEA YACHTS – компания, противопоставившая себя тайваньским верфям и разрушившая стереотип о китайском судостроении. Вплоть до 2007 года, когда верфь HeySea было решено переориентировать на создание роскошных яхт, на материковой части Китая просто не существовало собственных яхтостроителей. Здесь были производственные площадки тайваньских компаний, а китайские верфи ориентировались исключительно на коммерческий сегмент рынка.

Площадку HEYSEA YACHTS в Чжухае оборудовали по последнему слову техники, в компанию привлекли больше двух сотен опытных мастеров (впоследствии штат расширился в два раза), и первый яхтенный бренд Китая был создан.

HEYSEA YACHTS – роскошные круизные яхты. Здесь не строят маленькие лодки: верфь рассчитана на суда длиной от 60 до 165 футов. Компания сотрудничает исключительно с частными лицами и не работает над коммерческими объектами. В начале своего пути верфь была ориентирована на международное сообщество, но через некоторое время перешла на внутренний рынок. Ставка на китайских клиентов себя оправдала.

Компания HEYSEA YACHTS положила начало яхтенному рынку в материковом Китае. Сегодня это бесспорный лидер в сегменте роскошных судов, к которому обращаются богатейшие люди.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти HEYSEA YACHTS

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 2 яхты на продажу
  • image description
image description