HINCKLEY

HINCKLEY - combining the traditions and innovations

HINCKLEY is a yachtbuilding company founded in Southwest Harbor (Maine) in 1928. They produce the sailing yachts and jet boats, conduct the maintenance and are engaged in brokerage.

The range of sailing yachts of HINCKLEY includes the boats with the length from 50 to 70 feet. Some of them are designed for one-day trips, while others - for longer cruises on the sea. The sailboats are ideal for the North Atlantic. They bear little resemblance to the megayachts: these are the highly efficient, fast ships that able to provide the owner with the pleasure of freedom and speed. The HINCKLEY boats are made according to the innovative technologies.

The jet boats developed by the company, are from 29 to 55 feet in length, and can develop up to 37 knots. These are the high-speed motor boats where the cabin for the crew can be provided. They are perfect for small trips and water races.

HINCKLEY does not focus on luxury. They are guided by the speed, technical performance, convenience for the future owners. These yachts are designed for those who are going to take it over and able to evaluate the latest technology. The company is producing the first-class modern sailboats that will not leave anyone indifferent.

Read more...
Advanced search
Full catalog

HINCKLEY Search

from to
from to
from to
Found 10 yachts for sale
image description

HINCKLEY

HINCKLEY – сочетая традиции и инновации

HINCKLEY – яхтостроительная компания, основанная в Саутвест-Харборе (штат Мэн) в 1928 году. Здесь создают парусные яхты и джетботы, проводят обслуживание и занимаются брокеражем.

Линейка парусных яхт HINCKLEY включает в себя лодки длиной от 50 до 70 футов. Одни из них предназначены для однодневных путешествий, другие – для более длительных круизов по морю. Парусники идеально подходят для Северной Атлантики. Они мало похожи на мегаяхты: это высокопроизводительные, быстрые суда, способные подарить владельцу удовольствие от свободы и скорости. Яхты HINCKLEY созданы по инновационным технологиям.

Джетботы, разработанные в компании, составляют в длину от 29 до 55 футов и способны развивать до 37 узлов. Это высокоскоростные моторные лодки, в которых могут быть предусмотрены каюты для экипажа. Они отлично подходят для небольших путешествий и гонок на воде.

В HINCKLEY не делают упор на роскошь. Здесь ориентируются на скорость, технические показатели, удобство будущих владельцев. Эти яхты рассчитаны на тех, кто собирается взять управление на себя и способен оценить современные технологии. Компания создает первоклассные современные парусники, которые никого не оставят равнодушным.

Читать далее...
Расширенный поиск
Полный каталог

Найти HINCKLEY

от до
от до
от до
Найдено 9 яхт на продажу
image description